Mazda Interplay

For the moment, its still mine, still want to enjoy the last moment with my beloved Interplay, too many history with that car... good history.....
I'm not sure where's the sticker comes from but it is custom made in one of the sticker shop in sunway, i think it is FIT or something like that.

thanks anyway ....

i also admiring it...:love:

Aiyo... damn nice....
any shop can potong or weld my BG 4 door??
hehe

it's very nice car!

How many interplay in Malaysia? Anybody know the numbers?

interplay is quite a number it still alot in malaysia. still got interplay gtx (bpt) 4wd, 1.5 doch twincam fwd..but interplay gtr (bpd) 4wd only 2500 unit ever built in the world..assuming lucky if you got one..:smokin:

Bump: interplay is quite a number it still alot in malaysia. still got interplay gtx (bpt) 4wd, 1.5 doch twincam fwd..but interplay gtr (bpd) 4wd only 2500 unit ever built in the world..assuming lucky if you got one..:smokin:

Another latest view of the Mazda's
3322078693_be43d42778_o.jpg

torotary you live in kajang? i saw white interplay parking in the house in kajang mewah..but not sure is it urs..damn i saw 2 interplay in kajang mewah recently...

interplay is quite a number it still alot in malaysia. still got interplay gtx (bpt) 4wd, 1.5 doch twincam fwd..but interplay gtr (bpd) 4wd only 2500 unit ever built in the world..assuming lucky if you got one..:smokin:

Bump: interplay is quite a number it still alot in malaysia. still got interplay gtx (bpt) 4wd, 1.5 doch twincam fwd..but interplay gtr (bpd) 4wd only 2500 unit ever built in the world..assuming lucky if you got one..:smokin:

Razorzx66, sorry hah for the silly question. BPD and BPT are stand for what? What is the different between BPD and BPT? Any info in internet that I can look on it? Thanks:hmmmm::hmmmm::smokin:

i also newbie nevermind

bpd-stand for mazda engine type b 1.8liter which produce 210hp standard factory with vj23 turbo

bpt-stand for mazda engine type b 1.8liter which produce 180hp standard factory with vj20 turbo

http://forum.killerbees.com.my/index.php?topic=625.0
type this wikipedia on mazda b engine

if you have skype you may skype mun lee auto you can find it in their website.. for ur engine conversion..but mun lee only entertain if you really serious to buy the product..

Cool rides..

Bumps 4 all Ford & Mazda bro's..:proud::driver:

Bump: Cool rides..

Bumps 4 all Ford & Mazda bro's..:proud::driver:

at last ... i am owned one interplay complete set.Thank you to everybody for support and info. :proud::proud::proud::proud: :adore::adore::adore:

Bump: at last ... i am owned one interplay complete set.Thank you to everybody for support and info. :proud::proud::proud::proud: :adore::adore::adore:

I have read an article of bpd b8 210 in forum killerbees , Australia magazine n tuner which claim BPD if dyno have never obtained 210ps. Average 230-250hp although stock...its true???

i think why GSR RS even lost with bpd B8 210 in stock if compare:
size piston:gsr(81mm),bpd(83mm)

correct me if wrong.....

Bump: I have read an article of bpd b8 210 in forum killerbees , Australia magazine n tuner which claim BPD if dyno have never obtained 210ps. Average 230-250hp although stock...its true???

correct me if wrong.....

I have read an article of bpd b8 210 in forum killerbees , Australia magazine n tuner which claim BPD if dyno have never obtained 210ps. Average 230-250hp although stock...its true???

wah.. i dun have the answer eventhough i'm own the 210 enjin....

i do think the same way... although they had same cc 1834...