can a ford laser lynx tx3 dashboard fit into an interplay???

muzb8

hey guys... i wanna know if the ford laser lynx tx3 dashboard can fit into a mazda interplay... coz my dashboard looks really old n i kinda like the design of the laser lynx one.. any sifu out here can tell me if it can be done?

thanks a lot yar...

cut here grind there sure can fit one

erm.. wut about the steering length? and the wiring all? got any good shop that u can recommend r/ how much will it cost?

It's gonna cost you so much money that it's not gonna be worth the amount spent...
Better off using the Laser TX3 or your original one...
CHEERS

aiyoh... liddat r? how much can alot be? i want a fresher look... change the image abit.. feel like i driving new car liddat.. wanna redo interrior and exterior...

About 500 to 1K depending on what needs to be done...
Not worth it... might as well paint your dash... :p

hmm... 500 to 1k r? erm.. have to wait lar then... dowan paint lar.. save money first...

audi tt dash r? hhehe.. can oso.. how much is dat gonna cost me? haha... played wif one b4.. the fucker main kotor.. ahah.. when i wanna pass him he masuk my lane... ok lar.. getting myvi soon... hehe

Wah kaya man you...
No money to change dash but can buy MyVi...

owh this one parents buying... haha... not me... but since car in workshop... can use first... hehe.. save petrol abit... 1.0 delivery within a week onie.. next tt hopefully can bring da car... (myvi not interplay... my wife still udergoing surgery)

Ohhhhh okay...
Settle lah...
MyVi Supercharged hahahahaha....

eh? dont tell everyone lar... i wana set malaysian record lar.. 1.0s hheheh...

when did u order the myvi?
how ocme so fast u get the car one?
ahahahhahaa

never get yet.. havent order oso.. but the 1.0 delivery in 1 week onie.. so dats y i getting 1.0... if 1.3 at least 2 months.. u oso wanna buy r speedspirit? hehe.. masuk b8 inside ler.. haha..