Looking for Mazda Interplay ( 4WD )

BPSPEED said:
Picture??? Not yet friend!! hahahah! Still waiting the car this week..... ;)

bpspeed,

when u become the owner you have drive out to show ot us loh..

pimpin323,

long time din see you liao, when u gonna join us yam cha again..sms u also dint reply..
plan to have another genting yamcha session..

laserman said:
bpspeed,

when u become the owner you have drive out to show ot us loh..

pimpin323,

long time din see you liao, when u gonna join us yam cha again..sms u also dint reply..
plan to have another genting yamcha session..

HAHAHAH!!! Become the owner?? Hopefully la CHEW :)

BPSPEED said:
HAHAHAH!!! Become the owner?? Hopefully la CHEW :)

why so rush? the car will come down by this week for sure. 21th may wil have a drag. any 1 going down? hehehe

tkk, ur car going down for drag? if ur car join the drag , i will follow la....long time no see drag liao

BPSPEED said:
tkk, ur car going down for drag? if ur car join the drag , i will follow la....long time no see drag liao

C U there.......i will go to.
but i dunno u all,how we can meet there????
hahahaaa stock B8 going for drag!!!!slowbie lah...:p

wei sepeng jom! 22th this sunday if dowanna drive in track can convoy there maa.

lazer : sorry man, so broke no credit to msg back lol. got new seats! bankrupt oredi. saving the last bit for this weekend.