Have any people TRY This HU ???

so why buy a overrated brand like audiobahn? thts the point... go for slightly underrated brand like RF, MTX and so on... i am sure you can tapau your fren kicker...

but your money you decide la...

cheers...

craziechild said:
so why buy a overrated brand like audiobahn? thts the point... go for slightly underrated brand like RF, MTX and so on... i am sure you can tapau your fren kicker...

but your money you decide la...

cheers...

i dont think i can tapau him so easy...he have 2 10' Kicker SOLAR X SUB or the real modal is Kicker 04S10X SoloX 10' and 1 Kicker KX2500.1 class D amp it was so big....haha and so much power can pump OUT...he easy can hit 138db...u say how to match....:cry_smile:

evo4g63 said:
well i only gonna install the HU on this coming sunday.... as i just got myself a 4channel "PYLE" amp and one set of "Lythium" mid bass speaker last nite... currently all my speaker is OEM...

looking forward to listen to the sound channel out frm this HU... will post later to share about

how is the HU from JVC u have ?? on USB INPUT?