advice needed - changing HU for SQ setup, a few HU models in mind...

satay kajang ka? now i feel not dat good as old day.. prefer johor satay~! hahaha

bro...u tried to pm me the other day? sorry my inbox was full...

hmmmm guys.....sidetrack a bit.....anyone of u using eclipse SW4200 12" sub? any feedbacks for this sub? suitable for SQ setup?

last time i bought tis Lanzar 12" DVC HRW124D...last time more like 2 sql...so tis sub ok 4 sq?

bro...u tried to pm me the other day? sorry my inbox was full...

hmmmm guys.....sidetrack a bit.....anyone of u using eclipse SW4200 12" sub? any feedbacks for this sub? suitable for SQ setup?

hahah jz sending my ctc number.. ;) eclipse ok what? its midrange satisfaction mah... u better, get JL audio. current using W3V3

ah icic....no worries bro....u can pm me ur ctc no again....i have cleared my pm inbox....

yeah...currently running on 10"....there is a guy who wants to trade his 12" eclipse with mine....so thought of giving it a try....

wow..chg 2 p80rs liaw ar????
me tis month damn bad luck...tyre burst...have 2 chg both front...17" so should know how much it cost...major service my car...600+...if not i also wan get p80rs

wow..chg 2 p80rs liaw ar????
me tis month damn bad luck...tyre burst...have 2 chg both front...17" so should know how much it cost...major service my car...600+...if not i also wan get p80rs

yup changed liao....now damn broke as well....hehehe....but worth it la....

understand how u feel bro....sigh 17" tyres is really a pain in the arse for replacement....i am using 215/45/17 somemore....lagi sakit....

save up for Clarion HXD2 la....hahaha.....zennn slashed the price to RM2650 de....:biggrin:

u still using wira o wat?? how do u fix in 215-45-17?

where u got ur p80?

u still using wira o wat?? how do u fix in 215-45-17?

where u got ur p80?

yup....still using my wira.....what to do....no money to change car.....hehe...

yeah using that series of tyres on all 4 sides.....knock the fenders lor....but still quite sakit at times la....will kena fender once in a while....lol

yup changed liao....now damn broke as well....hehehe....but worth it la....

understand how u feel bro....sigh 17" tyres is really a pain in the arse for replacement....i am using 215/45/17 somemore....lagi sakit....

save up for Clarion HXD2 la....hahaha.....zennn slashed the price to RM2650 de....:biggrin:

if after install HXD2 not enough juice then upgrade to http://mycarhifi.com/carhififorum/viewtopic.php?f=15&t=6143 Mx-5000 "Mark-hiong-kai" :rofl: