the normal accent is nice...
1.3 5 doors RM66,241.30 O.T.RPocketRocket said:getz 1.6 overpriced le...almost 80k was it?
Yeah, luckily there is so much grunt from that fearsome 1.5 litre engine that it can actually use all that downforce.zan said:actually with all the bodykit, an accent RX-S can be driven up side down on the ceiling of a tunnel.
that's how much the downforce ur getting.. silverfish will agree with me.:D
AJ6677 said:actually my gf is buying the car. just want ur comments in terms of comfort, power and handling. the most important factor here is the budget. is the 1.3 Getz a little underpowered? i know the RX-S is really ah beng. even my gf dont like the stupid air scoop and the rear top spoiler. too much la!!! but all that can be removed later. the concern now is the comfort, power and handling.
she does not really like myvi. might also go for vios but that will be streching her her budget.
kRiminaLz said:sure or not chejeff.... herhehehehehe = )
that spoiler is a universal design, Supra stock spoiler have a very similar design.Fluffy said:yup...all thanks to the great designed spoiler...that kinda looks like its a spoof of a civic one.:_:
ehaab said:..Accent RX-5s..(EXCESS WEIGHT)..carrying all that crappy bodykit..stupid scoop..look like shit..AHBENG!!!..
if it was supposed to be like the WRC car..atleast put an engine that suits it..
GEtz..hmm..car well built...i am not sure how much the getz..is but how about SWift..
PocketRocket said:getz 1.6 overpriced le...almost 80k was it?