Vois or Citra or Getz or others (helps)

citra is a fuel guzzler. and its 2.0L engine also not that powerful. underpowered. but, I understand your dad's interest in the citra. my mom also love it. but my dad doesnt because bear in mind, you need to cover the fuel maintenance which way too high for a 2.0L.

vios is good. its 1.6 sips quite appropriate amount of petrol. its just that for me, the vios is too over-rated. the plastic is looking cheap. but everyone struggled with plastic. toyota is well known for their good after sales service too.

so, the obvious choice would be vios. but why not spend a bit more for a Swift? 80K + only. well, forking out a bit for the best car shouldnt be a problem, right?

chicks should be in hot hatchbacks = swift! ;)

yaaa but swift..second value also dun have rite...i also told my dad before...but 80K.....sum ppl say...y not buy nissan sentra....if nissan sentra y not dowan buy civic....Rm80k too much ..hehe...my dad cant support...

btw...i will go suzuku showrrom....mostly is vois d loo..//...citra no more d loo..hehehe.....drmpower..thnkaasss for telling swift..i will go showrom

yeah.go and get the Swift. chicks shouldnt be driving some sedan like vios or sentra or civic.

chicks = hot = swift = hot hatckbacks