Aiks!!! You guys lepak here also, ar?:hmmmm: I stopped cuming here 'cos dem slow and sometimes cun't open also.
BSR arrangements
=============
1) One of you orgynise to book air tickets but don't include me and my wife. Reason: perhaps, there's a limit to the nbr of RM6 seat. Since time is not a factor to us, we'll adjust our flight times/dates and see you in BSR/BKK.
2) I'll be responsible to book hotels for everyone, if needed.
ok ... like this la
everyone who is going ... please kasi me $$$ into my account direct then let me know when u masok .... next week i do the booking ... all that tarak masok $$$ into my account i no book .. apamacam ???
cut off time to make the booking ... everybody please masok the $$$ (rm269) by wednesday 19th Dec 2007 1600hours (4pm)
then wednesday nite i go do the booking .. fair enuff or not ????
my tigerbank account ... 512464223461 ... AU KOK LOON
looks like sifoo HO cannot wait liauu .. he wants me to do booking tonite ..
so .. please MASOK $$$ into my account .. then i kasi booking ok ?? inform me once u have banked in ... then i know who bank in one laa .. hahahaaha
oso PM/SMS/EMAIL me your particulars .. NRIC or PASSPORT NUMBER and FULL NAME ..
since the airfare oredi nailk harga lioa.... so we look for another offer jor.... so pending our BSR trip lor....
another option is we look for our local seafishing trip......hehehehe i think is sure everyone like lah.....
we have to ask sifu KY looking for good boat man in perhention lah... fishing + vacation + family trip + honrymood trip + bb making trip......hehehheheh
15k..!!!! lu kasi gua kah!!.... if u kasi gua 15k per month i dun mind to have another 5kids lah....kekekekkeke
sifu Q... ur calculation all in rich ppls lever lah.... me makan gaji niah.... so this is my calculation lor..
wife = sendiri kerja... so dun need to give her any cents. kid = tumpang inlow house... bbsiter dun need to pay jor...by cny just give RM100 ang pau to inlow cukup lah....(coz me makan gaji mah) ...keekekek kid = Milk powder 200 per month. if sick mah go GH lor...RM1 setle everything.
= drypers ...aiyo... just used at nite time lah.... day time traning him/her sendiri to go toilet mah... so RM100 per month.
= clothers.... pakai lain orang punya lah.... just buy new clothers when cny come mah..... rite boh!!
so u kira lah... milk powder RM200 + drypers Rm100 + RM100 others =RM400 per month per kid....
rm400 per kid satu bulan mana cukup worr ????
nvm ... wait until your kid come back go skool then u know .. hehehehe
the skool fees 1 month oso at least rm300 liauu ... if u send full day then at least rm500 liauu ... other things not yet kira leehhh ..
why u think i only have 2 kids ??? coz i cannot afford ma ... house oso super small house ... if i got house like wannabe one then have 2 more kids la .. hehehehe ...
AFAIK ... kepala designer close to rm10k maa gaji ... where got tak cukup worr ... this one is market rate if i not mistaken ... :p
sifu tate....i'm not kepala lah.... i just a kici mioa low class worker in this company niah.....
sifu Q.... u send ur kids for rich ppls skool sure $$$$ kau kau lah.. u can choise not so famous skool mah.... more inportant is spending time with ur kids + teaching ur kids mah
rotan can kena sue meh now ???
even girls skools oso now recommended to rotan liauu ... in newspaper got ma ... huahahahahahaa ... my kids sue me they can go live on the streets liauu .. hehehe
what rocket rocket links u sending la sifoo ah CHUN ??? got all your gears ready liau for GT boh ?? hehehehe
hi there.have this problem.my e8 seems to be consuming engine oil.is it normal?the engine had its engine oil serviced 3 weeks ago.now after 1000km of mileage the oil quantity seem to have dropped below full.is this...