everyday oso i wake up at 6am ... got chance to sleep till 7-730 i sure sleep more one .. hehehe
plus i have been to the ampang lake liauu ... unless got boat susah to cast out to the splashes lehh ... so count me out lorr .. :p
sifu tate... last saturday i pass by(8.30am) itu ampang lick saw ppls fishing using boat like urs one leh!!! is that u kah!!...
remanber ask the GT chaser kakis pay down payment leh!!... i guest same of them are just say want to join but end up with ffk one lah... so we must becarefull leh..
yaa ... some may FFK last minute .. so at least collect deposit liau not so SIONG .. hehehehehe
sifoo tetek never go fishing la last saturday .. his partner supposed to go with him one cannot wake up .. hahahaahahaaa
WTF u doing ampang area so early ?? friday nite camping at some chick house never go home kaa ?? huaahahahahahahahaa
Need advise. I think original airtrek exhaustis 2.5" at max, smaller in some places. I need 3" does the evo 7 3" kit almost bolt on with small modification at the end?