Fishy Talk

kampong subang there oso got few one pond lah but duno belong to who lah....maybe is GVM or personal one i duno lah...

at puchong area oso got mah....itu belakang IOI mall .....

or maybe itu huge scam pond oso good mah... if the owner want give up for the pond jor, maybe can think about it lah.... taclke shop+fishing pond...like BSR...kekkekek all CnR... rite boh!...

I already have a place with lake/pond in vicinity.. :)

now looking for capital nia.. :)

then the only ppl u need to tok to is BANK/FINANCE ... as for $$$ purposes i cannot help out coz me oso half dead liauuu .. hahahahahahaaa
or maybe u can discuss something with mr millionaires ah FRED or ah CHUN lor ... hehehehe

sifoo tetek big big player maa, thats y he can fork out 100k... me small kecikmiao only wor...

Sifu tate, you can lobby for others to be your partners. Its a better option compared to lending from banks.

Guys, any of you still got jalan for Shimano reels and rods? Am looking for a size 1000 or 2000 spinning reel. Let me know if got.

I also have this NIB Charter Special 2000LD which I bought because of itchy hands. No use for it so want to let go at the price i bought it for - rm250. Its a no-gain price. Interested, just give me a beep. Else next week want to release it at Lelong.com.my. Reel is good for bottom fishing.
Reason for sale: i prefer jigging, so want to get a spinning set

no jalan from me ... maybe when tetek opens his tackle shop got special offer for u ?? hehehehehe
i got 1 spinning reel to let go .. SHIMANO SEDONA 1000 FA + POWER HANDLE .. no lines .. comes with spare spool and BOX .. used less than 10 times i think .. super smooth still .. rm100
lemme know laa if u interested ..

i still got sustain and stradic 1000 lehhh ... too many size 1000 reels liauu laaa me .. hahahhaahaa

Oic... heheh.... sedona cant handle mah give ppl like me lor... kekekekek

that sustain still got stock in market boh!!... if can get 2000 or 4000 lagi best

sustain only 1 fella got stock .. dunno how much u are gonna kena parang laaa if u want .. u go ask him .. huahahahahaaa

KY is using sustain 2000 maaa .. he bought it last time when got stock .. i oso should have bought the 2000 laa .. now regret like shit never get it

yalor, sustain 2000 just nice for all pond fishing in MY. Sifu Ho, cari lubang lar, i also interested leh hehehe

sustain 2000 only 1 fella got maa i already said ... dunno he wanna sell or not laa ... and dunno how much parang will be applied laa .. hahahahahaa

sorry ... maybe u guys might misunderstand when i said only 1 fella got ... i should say only 1 tackle shop got ... heheheee

the eating cooked chicken or the LIVE CHICKEN with 2 LEGS one ?? hehehehe

LIVE Chicken with 2 legs are common ler..all chicken got 2 legs.. :)

LIVE CHICKEN with 2 legs and wearing high heels is something funky~!

sorry sorry .. LIVE CHICKEN with 2 LONG HAIRLESS LEGS .. hehehehe