u know the way liau can always go one maa ... damm ez only one .. its open from lunch time till 2-3pm ... then 5pm to 10pm that place ... other places gua tatau ... huahahahaahahaa
waa ... now wanna buka tackle shop liau ka ??? hehehehe
what sifoo HO said is correct ... if can get top choice location like laguna in city and open tackle and F&B shop in front ... farking good idea
but those land cannot find liauu ... or damm kow expensive or hard to find .. more options if u dont eat BABEE laa .... hahahahaa
regarding bizness capital loan .. the same concept as above applies ... but if u eat BABEE oso still got chance laa to get loan .. but rm200k abit over the top unless u got colateral for the loan lorr ... :p
if can get land area like laguna size one ... i think rm2M oso not enuff to buy laa .. hahahaahahaa ... sewa lain cerita laaa of coz .. hehehe
most of the lakes or water bodies in town area has been re-done by the authorities for recreation or parks liauu ...
1 other place i can think of is the big lake beside MRR2 where we test cast cast one last time .. damm kow in town and central of everything .. maybe u can write in to MPAJ and propose laa ... but of coz not take the whole place coz super huge ... just have to spend $$$$ to partition the place up only lorr .. huahahahaaa
Just changed my wheels and have the standard set up for sale. Had 18k km on them and condition is great! Without tyros, looking for RM 6,500 plus shipping equivalent. Make me an offer if you're serious...
Anyone out there experience after running the car for a while, the rear wheel starts getting heavier and heavier (feels like brake being applied to the rear wheels). After the car cool down for a while (1 hour...
17X9JJ X 4PCS (114.3 X5)
comes with Advan Neova Tyres...
Rims are white ..and Polished dish on the sides..
model VR GTX
big VR cap in centre of the rims
loc: Sunway...