i remember the brand liauu ... PLANO ... hehehehe .. well known brand for tackle boxes one ...
laguna i will be last minute one laa ... will leave gear in car ... then see timing lorr ..
Sifu Ho, for your Tiger trip, check out the hotel price from here. After choosing your dates and location, email that fella. They reply quite fast. Happy TIGER hunting!!
:P
Register already........but i can't post msg. The error msg shows need approval to post...........knn........by the way fark it la, i wont post there. Anything i'll just post here.
sifu BP's.... thanks for the link..... actually i dun have time for tiger-ing lah..... fishing oso not enought time jor.....kekekekekke
sifu Pk.... aiyo... dun angry 1st mah..... u must slow slow mari one.... 1st time sure difficult masuk one.... must give many tries mah.... rite boh....
cant masuk mah try again lor..... lai lai lai.... try masuk again..... remanber hor.. must slow slow mari orhhhhh......
anyone try this product before ?
since my place don't have people do reflash or tune or anything...
so is this a good idea ?
i heard good and bad thing for this...
anyone used it before ?
Well, it's finally been done! We have finally broke into the 8 second 1/4 mile with the R35 GT-R and the first to do so. This all happened this past Tuesday.
Even with a 1.668 60 foot the ALPHA 12 driven by our own...