sifoo PK one kena hentam at the tenggiri place lehh .. not the kerapoo place . maybe a good universal jig laa .. its WIDEBODY type jig ..
lucky i still got 1 more piece ... hehehehe .. river2sea brand one ..
count me in for 1 day fishing !!! prolly cannot do 2 days unless got holiday the following day laa ... old man maa me ... hehehehe
u can ask PK or puppy chai oso laaa see if they interested ..
sifoo HO tamau mehh ??? but middle of month sifoo HO susah laaa ..
whats the accomodation like ??? same style as leisurebay kaa ???
fishing depth ?? boat size ??? 40-80gm is damm good laa ... no need to jig until half death .. hahahahahaa ... my setup good enuff liauuu ... only need to buy more jigs ..
so fast oredi full kah!!..... if u guys go on friday nite, fishing on saturday and back on sunday then should be ok for me one..... like what sifu Q said.... old man lioa... cant hardcore anymore...
so i waiting for the 2nd boat if got ppls lah.....ok mou!
i think i can't join la.........
mid of the month, some more im job less.......and around tat time my car just come out from the workshop, need alot money to fix my car neh.......
I think i only join you guys next trip la...............if really got not enough ppl, then maybe i take aconsideration loh.........kekekekek
aiyahhh!!!! sure la sifu Q.............
hopefully can kenal 4D this week lo.............kekekeke
then i sure can join lo..............me alone 1 boat also can...............hahahah
bro from zth member.. can u all recommend me where i can install just only the digital aircond control panel arr?? how much does it cost? im driving a satria.