Fishy Talk

like that have to have to buy more jor..kekekekke...... did u guys try put double jig on the same time kah!! mean 2 jig jig + hook for jigging!!

sifoo PK one kena hentam at the tenggiri place lehh .. not the kerapoo place . maybe a good universal jig laa .. its WIDEBODY type jig ..
lucky i still got 1 more piece ... hehehehe .. river2sea brand one ..

i was thinking Merchong for sailfish and also jigging.

For sailfish, no need to bring any gear. I'll provide cos no need to deploy many rods at a time. Most is 2~3 rods niah...

Just bring jigging and apolo jig gear nia.

merchong ahh ??? can oso .. hentam only laa .. hehehehe
gears required ?? pe1-3 enuff liauu rite ???
damage to wallet ?? $$$ ???

PE 1~3 for jigging enuff liao, prepare PE2~PE3 line is good enuff liao. Jig weight is 40~80grams only.

Sailfish, i kaw tim

the damage for the trip is similar to P9. Total cost is Rm200 +-.
This include the lodging, food, boat, petrol and toll.

sifu tate... friday pigi sunday come back kah!!....hehehe...but now oredi AUG lioa leh.... still can go there meh!!!

Bro Q,

Have booked for 15 and 16th September 2007.

The fee is Rm550(for saturday with lodging included) + Rm500 without lodging.

Total is RM1050 for 4~5 pax.

Can choose either 1 day or both the dates also ok. If 1 day, it's RM550/4 = Rm137 only.

Current listing.

1. ME
2. Sweet
3. KenYong
5.?

count me in for 1 day fishing !!! prolly cannot do 2 days unless got holiday the following day laa ... old man maa me ... hehehehe

u can ask PK or puppy chai oso laaa see if they interested ..
sifoo HO tamau mehh ??? but middle of month sifoo HO susah laaa ..

whats the accomodation like ??? same style as leisurebay kaa ???
fishing depth ?? boat size ??? 40-80gm is damm good laa ... no need to jig until half death .. hahahahahaa ... my setup good enuff liauuu ... only need to buy more jigs ..

ps ... u never invite any of the LYN ppl meh ?? hehehehe .. i already sms PK .. see if he replies or not in here ..

can only take 1 more pax....or we can do 2 boats if necessary

Please confirm soonest. I would like to fill my boat first before starting for the 2nd boat.

so fast oredi full kah!!..... if u guys go on friday nite, fishing on saturday and back on sunday then should be ok for me one..... like what sifu Q said.... old man lioa... cant hardcore anymore...

so i waiting for the 2nd boat if got ppls lah.....ok mou!

i think i can't join la.........
mid of the month, some more im job less.......and around tat time my car just come out from the workshop, need alot money to fix my car neh.......
I think i only join you guys next trip la...............if really got not enough ppl, then maybe i take aconsideration loh.........kekekekek

Bro Ho,
Yes it will be 1 day trip. Departing on Friday night, and coming back from Merchong on Sunday(as we wake up)

Bro PK,
Fully understand your situation.

currently not enuff ppl laaa for 2nd boat PK chai .. hahahahaahaa
so u are totally considered IN liauu lorr for 2nd boat .. :p

1st boat ..
tetek
mrs tetek
kenyong
Q

2nd boat ...
.... ?????

aiyahhh!!!! sure la sifu Q.............
hopefully can kenal 4D this week lo.............kekekeke
then i sure can join lo..............me alone 1 boat also can...............hahahah