Fishy Talk

Allan , today will be goin to rawang to do something for office till abt 6 pm mah , then will go laguna lor..... now shift change liau to 11 to 7 pm mah.

Unker, will confirm the time asap , as need to wait for 3266's conpirmation as well hor. I definately will be goin liau wan.

Yalor , if sat less be can make it to tofu lor , but if on sunday , most ppl oso volunteer to go .... :D

wahhhahaha...sorry fellas for not responding....was working at the office over the weekend...today is back to normal..... :D :D

I'll post some of the pictures that we've taken at Pangkor....stay tuned!..

psst: prepare for few chick shots as well....

Originally posted by QiW@Nov 23 2004, 09:01
UNLESS someone picking up her expenses issit ??? hahahaahahahahahahahaaaaa ....

saturday me 99% cannot towfoo with u guys laaa .. :)
Unless she got no homework, lar. Final semester and MUST pass, mar. If not, have to retain for another semester, lor. Not only time is wasted but RM12,700 is burnt, too. Aiyoooo.... :(

Dear Wannabe,
OK. Ayam everyready, wan. Just let me know when the time cums for SB's kelong. :P

Picture time.

http://www.e1net.org/vincent/000036.jpg
it says, ZTH at pangkor....

http://www.e1net.org/vincent/000001.jpg
All the participants. Left to right - Vincent, Jimmy, Yen, Vinny, May, Vivian and Kenny

http://www.e1net.org/vincent/000041.jpg
The girls.....

http://www.e1net.org/vincent/000008.jpg
Me and Vinny

http://www.e1net.org/vincent/000010.jpg
Killer on the loose...BEWARE

http://www.e1net.org/vincent/000014.jpg
Kenny and Vivian

http://www.e1net.org/vincent/000020.jpg
Fresh Oysters~!! The size of your palm

http://www.e1net.org/vincent/000023.jpg
Sea rambutan...BEWARE~!!! The tajam thing is pointing to my feet..(notice the left punya tajam...)

http://www.e1net.org/vincent/000022.jpg
The close up...notice the blue, yellow and white...what a beauty~!

http://www.e1net.org/vincent/000024.jpg
One of the thousands of beautiful coral @ Pangkor

http://www.e1net.org/vincent/000025.jpg
Shiet~!!!???...

http://www.e1net.org/vincent/000029.jpg
The beach towards the right.......

http://www.e1net.org/vincent/000030.jpg
Sunrise...i woke up the earliest everyday.... :P to catch the glimpse of mother nature....

http://www.e1net.org/vincent/000033.jpg
Me and Jimmy....LAZYing around

http://www.e1net.org/vincent/000040.jpg
Beautiful fishing village near the jetty

Thats all folks...Hopefully this pictures replaces the report we suppose to write every trips.... :)

PICTURE TELLS A THOUSAND WORDS.....

PK, hear that Jimmy is going end of December...but unsure the number of pax...you might wanna ask him

Originally posted by rorytate@Nov 23 2004, 12:22
PK, hear that Jimmy is going end of December...but unsure the number of pax...you might wanna ask him
Yah kah???
But still donno free or not on tat time, worry got event comming up.
Thankz bro....

Originally posted by kkho99+Nov 23 2004, 14:49 -->
QUOTE (kkho99 @ Nov 23 2004, 14:49 )
--QuoteBegin-QiW
@Nov 23 2004, 07:52
saturday at towfoo ???

Who are going...??? :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: B) [/b][/quote]
So far, it's me and wifey. You wanna cum? Breakfast on me, wor. How? :P

Originally posted by fstrader@Nov 23 2004, 16:34
towfuu ah? :D

me dunno lor, mixed feeling about that place :unsure:
I haven't been there b4, mar. Cum, lar. I buy you breakfast this Sat morning. How? :P

Psss... sssttt... ayam still waiting for the cuntact nbr of the guy who fixed your house roof leaking, wor. Got, ar? Thanks.

alamaks .. forgot about the roof fella laa .. hehehehee .. lets see .. have to go home and look for it .. hahahhaahaha ... will remember laaa this time .. go ask mrs allan lorr ... surely she will have the number one .. hahahaahahaa ..

go sunday laa uncle .. then me got good chance of going oso maaa .. why sunday cannot go ahh ??? got other plans liauu issit ?? hehehehehehee ..

maybe i might join mr wannabe at laguna later abit laa today .. :)

Originally posted by QiW@Nov 23 2004, 17:21
alamaks .. forgot about the roof fella laa .. hehehehee .. lets see .. have to go home and look for it .. hahahhaahaha ... will remember laaa this time .. go ask mrs allan lorr ... surely she will have the number one .. hahahaahahaa ..

go sunday laa uncle .. then me got good chance of going oso maaa .. why sunday cannot go ahh ??? got other plans liauu issit ?? hehehehehehee ..

maybe i might join mr wannabe at laguna later abit laa today .. :)
Thanks for searching the nbr.
Sunday kenot, lar. Wifey needs to pray for fishing luck in the church, mar. She lost to me last Sunday, mar. In all probability, I need to go to church too 'cos more than a month, didn't go, liao. The God must be angry? :blink:

Originally posted by headache+Nov 23 2004, 16:33 -->
QUOTE (headache @ Nov 23 2004, 16:33 )
Originally posted by kkho99@Nov 23 2004, 14:49
--QuoteBegin-QiW
saturday at towfoo ???

Who are going...??? :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: B)

So far, it's me and wifey. You wanna cum? Breakfast on me, wor. How? :P [/b][/quote]
Saturday maybe cant go lah unker...maybe need to work on satuday oso...... :( :( :( :( ......

i will let u know on friday lah, if i can make it ..... ;) ;)

Originally posted by kkho99+Nov 23 2004, 17:37 -->
QUOTE (kkho99 @ Nov 23 2004, 17:37 )
Originally posted by headache@Nov 23 2004, 16:33
Originally posted by kkho99@Nov 23 2004, 14:49
--QuoteBegin-QiW
saturday at towfoo ???

Who are going...??? :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: B)

So far, it's me and wifey. You wanna cum? Breakfast on me, wor. How? :P

Saturday maybe cant go lah unker...maybe need to work on satuday oso...... :( :( :( :( ......

i will let u know on friday lah, if i can make it ..... ;) ;) [/b][/quote]
OK. Plan for medical leave, lar. :lol:
Bring your gf also, too.

Originally posted by headache@Nov 23 2004, 17:59
OK. Plan for medical leave, lar. :lol:
Bring your gf also, too.
Cant use medical leave coz last week oredi used lah......... :( :( :( :( ....mmm....EL oso cant use lah...coz i am in black list lah....hahahhahha :D :D :D :D

eagle repot :-

15mins landed a 1k plus pacu then "pak so kung" then pacu again....then pak so kung...altogether 4 fish there yesterday sumore this sunday got lucky draw i heard the boss said...got cash oooo ;)

$$$ for this weekend???
So good lor.....
But how about saturday???
Me still donno where to fish yet leh......... :unsure: