Fishy Talk

Originally posted by QiW@Nov 19 2004, 09:45

so how was eagle last nite ?? any nice catch ?? or should it be branded SCAM POND liauu ??? hahahahaahaha ... me no mood to go eagle laa coz i never catch anything one most of the time so didnt go lorr .. hahahahaahahaa ... should have said go to sri bayu or something then i go laa .. hahahaahahahaa ...
*brings out 44 gallon drum and fills it with clear spring water...*
*plucks 7 types of wild flowers and puts it inside the drum and...*

Nah... go and bath with this water. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Guys, wat r the plans for this sunday ?? Laguna ?? sri bayu ?? Bt 14 ?? Sg Klang ??

Ho , wer u normally go fishing wan la ?? Never bring us to ur favourite spot oso wan??

Originally posted by wannabe@Nov 19 2004, 12:29
Guys, wat r the plans for this sunday ?? Laguna ?? sri bayu ?? Bt 14 ?? Sg Klang ??

Ho , wer u normally go fishing wan la ?? Never bring us to ur favourite spot oso wan??
fucking longtime agoooooo........i am alway fishing at puchong batu 14 thre...but rite now become a part of cyber jaya liao....knnncb... :angry: :angry: :angry: , then sometimes fishing at port klang but not easy to catch the fish loh......then stop long long long time for fishing loh...... :( :( :( :(

after meet u guys liao...rite now start activ again for fishing...... :D :rolleyes: ;) B)

Originally posted by alexnek@Nov 19 2004, 14:37
this saturday nite i'll be at ArGoonAh ... unless raining ;)

FISH ON!!
alex, can trade in my 2nd tyre to ur shop or not?? muahahahhaha :lol:

Aiks ?? oni 2 person representing the fishing team in the go-cart endurance race ah ?? Allan n vincent leh ?? Both oso semi pro drivers mah...

Let's show our ZTH Fishing Team power.......
Show them we r not only good in fishing, even kart racing........ :lol: :lol: :lol:

OOh Yah...........he is good man.

Calling for GSR King.....GSR King........GSR King......

Time to show your rally skill lor.........

Originally posted by fstrader+Nov 19 2004, 16:09 -->
QUOTE (fstrader @ Nov 19 2004, 16:09 )
--QuoteBegin-alexnek
@Nov 19 2004, 14:37
this saturday nite i'll be at ArGoonAh ... unless raining ;)

FISH ON!!

alex, can trade in my 2nd tyre to ur shop or not?? muahahahhaha :lol: [/b][/quote]
i think can kua.... anyway, u can tok to my boss this saturday if u at laguna as he will be there too.... ;)

wahha wanna put me on table meh??? :D

thanks for the support..

i'll see what i can do..Fred and PK...need anymore team members?

PM me the particulars(if you need a driver...and if i'm free - stucked with tonnes of werk~ :( :( )

Originally posted by pk47@Nov 19 2004, 16:21
OOh Yah...........he is good man.

Calling for GSR King.....GSR King........GSR King......

Time to show your rally skill lor.........
Rally and karting different leh......

:lol: :lol:

Originally posted by rorytate@Nov 19 2004, 16:47
wahha wanna put me on table meh??? :D

thanks for the support..

i'll see what i can do..Fred and PK...need anymore team members?

PM me the particulars(if you need a driver...and if i'm free - stucked with tonnes of werk~ :( :( )
we are full lar if u and wannabe can join as 4 members per team...lets go whack corners..

this is not putting u on top of table BUT merely IS putting u on table :lol: muahahhahahaa :P

I would like to join la , but if i go then i sia sui oni la..... u all blardy experience racer from regulars of SIC to palm oil plantation. Heck i drove once before oni in PD. Sum more tat time kena belasah from 3266 leh......
See see u all leading other ppl , until my turn end up last in the field :( Better get Allan leh , experience driver who competes in the street shootout wan. The oni competition i compete is Need for spped underground nia.... :D Tat wan oso choose easy computer opponent :lol:

Got new destination to try out liau......... took form otehr forum....:

" jes back from checking out a 'new' pond in damansara ... info and directions in latest issue of R&L ( Nov ) .. looks pretty good .. lotsa pacu and rohu among others in the pond .. average about 3-5 kgs .. the guy manning the counter says there are sizeable amount inside in the 9-15 kgs range ... havent fished there yet as just doin a recce ".

The direction :

"get onto the LDP highway ... head towards IKEA .. after passing IKEA on your left watch out for signboard that says 'Damansara Perdana' .. turn left and up a slope .. keep going and you'll see Tropics Shopping Center .. directly behind are single storey bungalows .. look for house number 63 Jalan PJU 8/7 .. stop in front of the house .. and this is gonna sound funny but .. walk directly into house compound .. go round back and the pond is there .. ".

Note : Sat at midnite ... it's RM20-00 from 1200am till 0700am .. fish is yours if u want it .. no timbang ..

Farking hell this is around my office~!!!!

my Jalan is 8/5G.....

Checking it out later....report to you guys today or tomorrow...

Yahoo!!! if it's really a pond there. :D

Originally posted by fstrader@Nov 19 2004, 10:15
eagle becoming scam pond, but ppl are bringing back 3kg carps back yesterday, 2 biggies sumore...mayb luck also lar..hehehhehe :P
waaaa ... those ppl who went on thursday nite caught 3kg carps kaa ?? damm good laa ... so this is no longer a scam pond ?? hehehehe ... nvm .. mr trader can go try try first ... then come back tell us whether this one stil branded scam pond or not .. hahahaahhaaa ... coz i remember once mr trader caught more than 10 fish in 3 hours ??? :rolleyes:

new spot in DP huh ?? one fine day can go try laa .. its the other side of town for cheras ppl like me laa ... unless u are working there laa .. hahahahahahaahaaa ...

as for laguna ... i will be there this afternoon along with mrs headache (and ms headache hopefully) for the doors to open .. hahahahahaahahahaaa ...