Fishy Talk

laguna report ... :)
it was totally flooded .. all the undercover fishing place is under water .. so susah laa if it is opened for bizness .. hehehe ...
we snuck in around 11ish pm .. sat rite at the entrance where it is almost the darkest spot ... not much choice on where to cast coz it is rite in the corner ... hehehehe .. then mr PK came .. sat down tok kok abit lorr ... he didnt fish coz needed to get up early this morning .. after about 30mins he left ... AND GOT CAUGHT entering private property ... hahahahahaa ... dunno who caught him laa coz i tot the owner was away outstation maa .. hehehehe ... will let him elaborate more on that part .. :lol:
got 2 pacus and a couple got away laa .. thats about it laa .. left around 150am .. didnt get any rohus as mr trader wanted rohus maa .. hehehehe .... thats about it lorr ... :)

mr ho ... this sunday go towfoofa again ??? kena fever ka u ?? hahahahaa ... i cannot go every weekend one laaa .. every now and then sunday ok laa ... but cannot every sunday ... sure kena tiuuu one la me like that ... hahaahahahaha ... this sunday .. 1% can go 99% cannot go lorrr .. hehehehe ...
after u left no bites at all laa ... nothing ... but mr trader got 1 toman using rubber fish ... hahahahahaahaha ...

Originally posted by kkho99@Nov 17 2004, 11:41
Very bad luck on last monday......... want mandi bunga b4 going to towfoo lah... :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

Fishing for 12hrs.......the fish thre never bite oso lah.....very tiu.....

So Mr Q this sunday wat go thre for balas dendam boh..??

Fred .....after i go home, u got any fish..?? :ph34r: :ph34r:
after u go home, me also no fish liow lor except for the lure pond there, kena one toman and another dunno wat monster...line putus :ph34r:

Originally posted by QiW@Nov 17 2004, 12:23
it was totally flooded .. all the undercover fishing place is under water .. so susah laa if it is opened for bizness .. hehehe ...
we snuck in around 11ish pm .. sat rite at the entrance where it is almost the darkest spot ... not much choice on where to cast coz it is rite in the corner ... hehehehe .. then mr PK came .. sat down tok kok abit lorr ... he didnt fish coz needed to get up early this morning .. after about 30mins he left ... AND GOT CAUGHT entering private property ... hahahahahaa ... dunno who caught him laa coz i tot the owner was away outstation maa .. hehehehe ... will let him elaborate more on that part .. :lol:
got 2 pacus and a couple got away laa .. thats about it laa .. left around 150am .. didnt get any rohus as mr trader wanted rohus maa .. hehehehe .... thats about it lorr ... :)

mr ho ... this sunday go towfoofa again ??? kena fever ka u ?? hahahahaa ... i cannot go every weekend one laaa .. every now and then sunday ok laa ... but cannot every sunday ... sure kena tiuuu one la me like that ... hahaahahahaha ... this sunday .. 1% can go 99% cannot go lorrr .. hehehehe ...
after u left no bites at all laa ... nothing ... but mr trader got 1 toman using rubber fish ... hahahahahaahaha ...
rubber fish quite good for investment lar, can be use for river and sea also....response quite ok, one unker in toufoo said this PLASTICKY fish need to trol back slowly.... :ph34r:

Originally posted by fstrader@Nov 17 2004, 12:25
after u go home, me also no fish liow lor except for the lure pond there, kena one toman and another dunno wat monster...line putus :ph34r:
Huh....line putus har....maybe is the huge keri lah.....hahhahah :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: ......

i readly wat balas dendam for the coming sunday lah..... :angry: :angry: :angry:

Unker , u got the senangin by ballooning ah ?? Or just cast far far away to the left handside ??

Originally posted by wannabe@Nov 17 2004, 13:08
Unker , u got the senangin by ballooning ah ?? Or just cast far far away to the left handside ??
It caught my apollo, off the ladder where we alight to the kelong and during the change of tide. :P Last weekend was the 29th day of the lunar calendar and the tides were super duper strong. No wonder we are the only customers there. :)

Originally posted by QiW@Nov 17 2004, 12:23

Kan ni neh.......
You guys was dam luckly tat i didnt 'tok' you guys out, if not all kenal lokkap. :lol:
The snakyyyy story is like this.....
When i walk back to the way tat i came it suddently got ppl shoutted at me outside the fans, but i just slumber buat tak tau walk out. When i was out, the owner of laguna aready wait for me there, and ask me y i come in to 'His' place. Then i tell him tat i just come in have a look lor......luckly i didnt bring in my rod, if not.......hai lat already lor. Lucky i still remember he is the boss of laguna, the woman we always saw in laguna is his's wife. And the most luckly thing is his is a dam sporting and nice person.
I tell him tat i was his regular customer seen he open this fishing pond, and i tell him tat i still remember him, but he dont remember me lar...... :o :P :P Then from tat he keep on telling me all his business story, stand there and tok allmost 1 hour +++.......luckly his's wife call him tru his hp looking for him then only i got chance to cabut, if not...i think i still stand there listen to his story until now... :lol: :P :lol:
Alan, Fred, you guys have to buy me tea ah......
You guys fishing inside siok siok, i out side there kenal mosq bite and listen all the old time story...... <_< :blink: :blink: :blink:

Originally posted by headache+Nov 17 2004, 16:09 -->
QUOTE (headache @ Nov 17 2004, 16:09 )
--QuoteBegin-wannabe
@Nov 17 2004, 13:08

It caught my apollo, off the ladder where we alight to the kelong and during the change of tide. :P Last weekend was the 29th day of the lunar calendar and the tides were super duper strong. No wonder we are the only customers there. :) [/b][/quote]
wah 1.3 kg senagin on apollo hor.... damn good la... didnt manage to get any pari meh unker ? Mebbe will follow u there next mth , confirm later ok.

Originally posted by fstrader@Nov 17 2004, 16:49
mr wannabe when wanna challenge again at leong chai pond?? muahahahhaha :lol:
Where is leong chai pond...?? :blink: :unsure: :blink:

Originally posted by kkho99+Nov 17 2004, 16:52 -->
QUOTE (kkho99 @ Nov 17 2004, 16:52 )
--QuoteBegin-fstrader
@Nov 17 2004, 16:49

Where is leong chai pond...?? :blink: :unsure: :blink: [/b][/quote]
ho, that place is vincent's lou sei one...very close one...can take back the fish u caught...pak so kung, kin size carps...easy to catch one...no need wait one whole day for fish, within 15 mins u can strike one fish :ph34r:

Originally posted by wannabe+Nov 17 2004, 16:40 -->
QUOTE (wannabe @ Nov 17 2004, 16:40 )
Originally posted by headache@Nov 17 2004, 16:09
--QuoteBegin-wannabe
@Nov 17 2004, 13:08

It caught my apollo, off the ladder where we alight to the kelong and during the change of tide. :P Last weekend was the 29th day of the lunar calendar and the tides were super duper strong. No wonder we are the only customers there. :)

wah 1.3 kg senagin on apollo hor.... damn good la... didnt manage to get any pari meh unker ? Mebbe will follow u there next mth , confirm later ok. [/b][/quote]
Looks like the pari don't like strong currents, lor. One of the worker there loves fishing and he got 2 bites from the senangin but it got snagged at the pillars. He could see it from the top and my wife also saw it. Remember the guy who jumped into the water to retrieve his giant rod? That's him, lor. :lol:

OK. For 18th Dec trip, I'll sponsor you but you be my driver, can ar? :P

Originally posted by fstrader+Nov 17 2004, 16:54 -->
QUOTE (fstrader @ Nov 17 2004, 16:54 )
Originally posted by kkho99@Nov 17 2004, 16:52
--QuoteBegin-fstrader

ho, that place is vincent's lou sei one...very close one...can take back the fish u caught...pak so kung, kin size carps...easy to catch one...no need wait one whole day for fish, within 15 mins u can strike one fish :ph34r: [/b][/quote]
Who say can take back..........??? Tat day i got to pay for fish ah......even have to pay RM5 for entry... <_<

Originally posted by pk47+Nov 17 2004, 17:18 -->
QUOTE (pk47 @ Nov 17 2004, 17:18 )
Originally posted by fstrader@Nov 17 2004, 16:54
--QuoteBegin-fstrader

ho, that place is vincent's lou sei one...very close one...can take back the fish u caught...pak so kung, kin size carps...easy to catch one...no need wait one whole day for fish, within 15 mins u can strike one fish :ph34r:

Who say can take back..........??? Tat day i got to pay for fish ah......even have to pay RM5 for entry... b][/quote]
Aiyo...dun care lah........pay litter is ok mah.....

when u guys want go thre again..?? i can follow har..???

where is the lacation har..?? :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

Originally posted by pk47+Nov 17 2004, 17:18 -->
QUOTE (pk47 @ Nov 17 2004, 17:18 )
Originally posted by fstrader@Nov 17 2004, 16:54
--QuoteBegin-fstrader

Who say can take back..........??? Tat day i got to pay for fish ah......even have to pay RM5 for entry... b][/quote]
i know mar pk...thats why i highlight out mar...muahahahahaha :lol:

ppl also have to earn a living lor...correct? B)

Originally posted by pk47@Nov 17 2004, 18:42
Bro, you join the go-kart race???
In my team ok???
u sure u wan me in ur team ah, me very heavy wor...handicap lar...hehhehehe :lol:

Unker , wah sponsor me ah??.... like tat i pai seh leh... we car pool lor , but i drive ur car oso can wan. Better still , we try to get vincent to go hor, he can reach there in super duper time , cos his wan rally car mar.... :ph34r:

Ho ah , leong chai's pond is in batu 14 cheras.

Fred, chalens ah.... come come.... hmph , tat day see see u come from so far , gip u chans mah , i cincai fish lor , now kena chalens oledi , kenot hold back liau... :P