laguna report ... :)
it was totally flooded .. all the undercover fishing place is under water .. so susah laa if it is opened for bizness .. hehehe ...
we snuck in around 11ish pm .. sat rite at the entrance where it is almost the darkest spot ... not much choice on where to cast coz it is rite in the corner ... hehehehe .. then mr PK came .. sat down tok kok abit lorr ... he didnt fish coz needed to get up early this morning .. after about 30mins he left ... AND GOT CAUGHT entering private property ... hahahahahaa ... dunno who caught him laa coz i tot the owner was away outstation maa .. hehehehe ... will let him elaborate more on that part .. :lol:
got 2 pacus and a couple got away laa .. thats about it laa .. left around 150am .. didnt get any rohus as mr trader wanted rohus maa .. hehehehe .... thats about it lorr ... :)
mr ho ... this sunday go towfoofa again ??? kena fever ka u ?? hahahahaa ... i cannot go every weekend one laaa .. every now and then sunday ok laa ... but cannot every sunday ... sure kena tiuuu one la me like that ... hahaahahahaha ... this sunday .. 1% can go 99% cannot go lorrr .. hehehehe ...
after u left no bites at all laa ... nothing ... but mr trader got 1 toman using rubber fish ... hahahahahaahaha ...
it was totally flooded .. all the undercover fishing place is under water .. so susah laa if it is opened for bizness .. hehehe ...
we snuck in around 11ish pm .. sat rite at the entrance where it is almost the darkest spot ... not much choice on where to cast coz it is rite in the corner ... hehehehe .. then mr PK came .. sat down tok kok abit lorr ... he didnt fish coz needed to get up early this morning .. after about 30mins he left ... AND GOT CAUGHT entering private property ... hahahahahaa ... dunno who caught him laa coz i tot the owner was away outstation maa .. hehehehe ... will let him elaborate more on that part .. :lol:
got 2 pacus and a couple got away laa .. thats about it laa .. left around 150am .. didnt get any rohus as mr trader wanted rohus maa .. hehehehe .... thats about it lorr ... :)
mr ho ... this sunday go towfoofa again ??? kena fever ka u ?? hahahahaa ... i cannot go every weekend one laaa .. every now and then sunday ok laa ... but cannot every sunday ... sure kena tiuuu one la me like that ... hahaahahahaha ... this sunday .. 1% can go 99% cannot go lorrr .. hehehehe ...
after u left no bites at all laa ... nothing ... but mr trader got 1 toman using rubber fish ... hahahahahaahaha ...