Fishy Talk

Unker ah , y not bring along some charcoal, hotdogs , chicken wings , n aluminium foil. When midnite comes can barbeque mah , then can wrap all those fish caught in the aluminium foil n bbq. Nothing beats eating a fish so fresh that it's still flipping from side to side. yummy..............

Originally posted by pk47@Nov 9 2004, 12:17
Me anything any time also can.......but a wanna ask some of my friends go too, can???
Can no problem.......ask ur friends 1st lah......waithing ur reply....

Originally posted by wannabe@Nov 9 2004, 13:09
Cant join u guys , have to work on friday la , then sat till tuesday going to pangkor for some rest n relaxation and camping , anywan wanna join ?? Attendance so far is me , 3266 , v-tec , may ( 3266's fren ) ,denise ( oso 3266's fren )and yen ( my penang fren). So far 2 guys and 4 gals. ;)
Wow........going to pangkok har.....aiyo....why dun tell early lah...so i can join u guys oso mah....... :(

Originally posted by kkho99+Nov 9 2004, 13:27 -->
QUOTE (kkho99 @ Nov 9 2004, 13:27 )
--QuoteBegin-wannabe
@Nov 9 2004, 13:09
Cant join u guys , have to work on friday la , then sat till tuesday going to pangkor for some rest n relaxation and camping , anywan wanna join ?? Attendance so far is me , 3266 , v-tec , may ( 3266's fren ) ,denise ( oso 3266's fren )and yen ( my penang fren). So far 2 guys and 4 gals. ;)

Wow........going to pangkok har.....aiyo....why dun tell early lah...so i can join u guys oso mah....... :( [/b][/quote]
Now not too late wan mah , still can join ,...... :P but we goin camping oni wor , no boat , no chalet , no air cond wan..... :D

Originally posted by wannabe@Nov 9 2004, 13:12
Unker ah , y not bring along some charcoal, hotdogs , chicken wings , n aluminium foil. When midnite comes can barbeque mah , then can wrap all those fish caught in the aluminium foil n bbq. Nothing beats eating a fish so fresh that it's still flipping from side to side. yummy..............
Hehehehe... already in the plan, liao. Will be cuntacting the cook and boatman for the logistics. Bringing some yummy fruits from Ipoh, Karaoke VCDs and others to have a party there, mar. You wanna cum? I sponsor you. How? :P

Originally posted by pk47@Nov 9 2004, 14:05
Uncle TT, go to SB this weekend again ah??? How much if i wanna go???
For the 2D/1N thingy, we paid RM80 per pax. It includes boat ride to and fro from Sabak Bernam and 1 dinner and breakfast. Accomodation is not included as we slept on the floor. If you wan the dorm bed, it's RM25 per pax per night. Bring mat or sleeping bag and sleep under the stars is superb!!!!!!! :P

Originally posted by wannabe+Nov 9 2004, 13:46 -->
QUOTE (wannabe @ Nov 9 2004, 13:46 )
Originally posted by kkho99@Nov 9 2004, 13:27
--QuoteBegin-wannabe
@Nov 9 2004, 13:09

Wow........going to pangkok har.....aiyo....why dun tell early lah...so i can join u guys oso mah....... :(

Now not too late wan mah , still can join ,...... :P but we goin camping oni wor , no boat , no chalet , no air cond wan..... :D [/b][/quote]
cant join lah...coz wat fishing at towfoo on this friday mah.......heheh...wat try marathon fishing in thre lah.....for 48hrs.... :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :unsure:

Tempted to join u la unker , but cannot la , have to work on Friday. If next mth can la... Deepavali no one goin there meh ?? I tot it would be full hse wan ??

Jimmy,
else we just go for one night lor...
i do want to join up...but not 2 nights....1 night is okay with me... :)

Originally posted by wannabe@Nov 9 2004, 14:31
Tempted to join u la unker , but cannot la , have to work on Friday. If next mth can la... Deepavali no one goin there meh ?? I tot it would be full hse wan ??
u mean in towfoo on this friday will full hse har...??? :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink:

Originally posted by wannabe@Nov 9 2004, 14:31
When I called before lunch, En Norhan tells me that there are enquiries but none cuntfirmed for Deepavali holidays, mar.
Psss... sssttt... can take m/c, mar. :lol: *evil laughter...* :lol:

Dear PK,
If you have seen the kelong, you'll be surprised at how sturdy the place is as well as one will not get wet. Rain or shine, it's the best kelong that I've ever been. :P

Originally posted by headache@Nov 9 2004, 14:57

Dear PK,
If you have seen the kelong, you'll be surprised at how sturdy the place is as well as one will not get wet. Rain or shine, it's the best kelong that I've ever been. :P
Yahkah???? Realy want to go.........
But forget tat wanna teman gf this weekend, soo too bad cannot go.

Uncle TT,
last sunday i go laguna kenal a big pacu, nearly to landed my 15lb string broke, luckly still can see how big the size. :lol: :lol: :lol:

wahhh big pacu ohhh!!!!!! tonight mught be goin laguna again pk...allan also coming....u wanna go pk?

Originally posted by pk47+Nov 9 2004, 15:48 -->
QUOTE (pk47 @ Nov 9 2004, 15:48 )
--QuoteBegin-headache
@Nov 9 2004, 14:57

Dear PK,

Yahkah???? Realy want to go.........
But forget tat wanna teman gf this weekend, soo too bad cannot go.

Uncle TT,
last sunday i go laguna kenal a big pacu, nearly to landed my 15lb string broke, luckly still can see how big the size. :lol: :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote]
Errr.... ayam toking about this Thurs and Friday nite, lar. Weekend to teman your gf is on Sat and Sun, mar.
Psss... sstttt... why not bring her to the kelong and intro her to the wonderful world of fishing, like what I did to wifey during our courting days. :P

Anyway, CUNTgrats on your pacu record!!! :P *tabik...*

Originally posted by fstrader@Nov 9 2004, 15:49
wahhh big pacu ohhh!!!!!! tonight mught be goin laguna again pk...allan also coming....u wanna go pk?
Ok man.
Call me when u go, let me know wat time ok...... ;)

Originally posted by headache@Nov 9 2004, 15:54

Errr.... ayam toking about this Thurs and Friday nite, lar. Weekend to teman your gf is on Sat and Sun, mar.
Psss... sstttt... why not bring her to the kelong and intro her to the wonderful world of fishing, like what I did to wifey during our courting days. :P

Anyway, CUNTgrats on your pacu record!!! :P *tabik...*
Yah kar. This thur & friday night ah.......
I let u know asap if i can go ok. ;)

Originally posted by pk47@Nov 9 2004, 16:24
Yah kar. This thur & friday night ah.......
I let u know asap if i can go ok. ;)
OK. But make sure it's before lunchtime tomorrow or I'll be outta the office, liao. Thanks.

Ho , i was mentioning abt the kelong la , not tofu.

Vince , will be going for 3d2n . Supposed to be 4d3n wan , but the gals kenot tahan , so shorten it lor.