seafood......good idea oso lah...... ;) ;) ;) :lol:Originally posted by rorytate@Nov 9 2004, 10:50
hahahahhahahaa
i got 2 plans at the moment...unsure where to go either
1 go tow foo...fish kow kow...kekeke....
2 go kuala selangor makan sea food and fishing at one of the pay pond there....but unsure got open or not....(that pond is similiar to cuepacs)
so Jimmy and Kenny apa plan??? wanna makan seafood ar?
Originally posted by pk47@Nov 9 2004, 11:09
How was the fishing trip??? Photo pls...............
I only have a lonely fishing weekend at laguna. b]
Towfoo is fresh water pay pond.......it located at Kudang.....near by Rawang lah....Originally posted by pk47@Nov 9 2004, 11:20
Where is taufoo????
Salt water or normal water pon???
Mr pk47.......this is the URL http://www.geocities.com/towfoopond/Originally posted by pk47@Nov 9 2004, 11:20
Where is taufoo????
Salt water or normal water pon???
i will go on this friday (12Nov) early morning loh...some kaki said wat go thre early about 3 or 4am ........so depant on u lah..... :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:Originally posted by pk47@Nov 9 2004, 12:11
This is qui a good place man................
When you plan to go??? Time???
I go........ :lol: :lol: :lol:
Y E S !!!!!!!!! :POriginally posted by rorytate@Nov 9 2004, 12:41
unker,
sabak bernam revenge??? hehehehehe