Fishy Talk

hahahha this is last . from my hp. hahhahahahhah :lol: :lol: :lol: that all for today

3266 this one is from the jetty mar...at the kelong dont have mehh??? :lol: or u dont wanna put cos u and vtec doin extra curicular activities?? muahhahahahah :lol:

waaaaaa ... so nice one the scenery ... makes me wanna take out my rod and just cast liauuu ... hahahahahaahahaa ...
tiuuuuu ... saturday and sunday u not working maa .. just go buy instead of sleeping lorr .. hahahaahahahaa .. young ppl shouldnt sleep so much one .. only old ppl like me should sleep more ... hahahaahahaha ...

hahahahhahahaa

i got 2 plans at the moment...unsure where to go either

1 go tow foo...fish kow kow...kekeke....
2 go kuala selangor makan sea food and fishing at one of the pay pond there....but unsure got open or not....(that pond is similiar to cuepacs)

so Jimmy and Kenny apa plan??? wanna makan seafood ar?

Ok guys ......
TowFoo on 12Nov 2004. early morning 6am+ .

add ur name at below pls...

1) kkho99
2) Ah tih (kkho99 friend)
3)
4)
5)

Originally posted by rorytate@Nov 9 2004, 10:50
hahahahhahahaa

i got 2 plans at the moment...unsure where to go either

1 go tow foo...fish kow kow...kekeke....
2 go kuala selangor makan sea food and fishing at one of the pay pond there....but unsure got open or not....(that pond is similiar to cuepacs)

so Jimmy and Kenny apa plan??? wanna makan seafood ar?
seafood......good idea oso lah...... ;) ;) ;) :lol:

How was the fishing trip??? Photo pls...............
I only have a lonely fishing weekend at laguna. <_<

Originally posted by pk47@Nov 9 2004, 11:09
How was the fishing trip??? Photo pls...............
I only have a lonely fishing weekend at laguna. b]

Aiyo.....come to towfoo lah......mari mari come to join us lah....

Originally posted by pk47@Nov 9 2004, 11:20
Where is taufoo????
Salt water or normal water pon???
Towfoo is fresh water pay pond.......it located at Kudang.....near by Rawang lah....

actualy got website regarding with pond in thre...but i 4got the website oredi....

can any fishing kaki post up the URL for pk 47...

Originally posted by pk47@Nov 9 2004, 11:20
Where is taufoo????
Salt water or normal water pon???
Mr pk47.......this is the URL http://www.geocities.com/towfoopond/

This is qui a good place man................
When you plan to go??? Time???
I go........ :lol: :lol: :lol:

Ayam going bag to Sabak Bernam's Kelong this Deepavali. :P Will be staying there for 2 nights this time around. Yoooo... hoooo.... :P Dunno whether my 2 girls wan to cum or not, niah.
Anybody wanna cum with us? :P

Originally posted by pk47@Nov 9 2004, 12:11
This is qui a good place man................
When you plan to go??? Time???
I go........ :lol: :lol: :lol:
i will go on this friday (12Nov) early morning loh...some kaki said wat go thre early about 3 or 4am ........so depant on u lah..... :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

Cant join u guys , have to work on friday la , then sat till tuesday going to pangkor for some rest n relaxation and camping , anywan wanna join ?? Attendance so far is me , 3266 , v-tec , may ( 3266's fren ) ,denise ( oso 3266's fren )and yen ( my penang fren). So far 2 guys and 4 gals. ;)

Originally posted by rorytate@Nov 9 2004, 12:41
unker,

sabak bernam revenge??? hehehehehe
Y E S !!!!!!!!! :P
I must land a 5 kg fish or larger if not boh cum guan, mar. :lol:
This weekend the tide is good for senangin/red snapper, mar. Summore, it looks like we'll be the only people there, niah. :P