We didnt manage to get any big monsta la , biggest oso abt 12 inch or abt three or four hundred gram gelama oni. Among the fishes we caught were gelama papan , gelama pisang, kasai, yellow tail, rabbit fish , and todak ( chua chui ).
The biggest we saw was the guy who caught 6 pari. 1 was 9.5 kg n another was well over 10kg . Other was around 5-7 kg oni. Weighted using his own fish weight.
The sea bungalow has 2 levels of fishing. Upper level are for those big guns using at least 12 to 15 feet rod , n cast damn kau far. ( they should learn from Allan who can fast further than them wif oni 6 foot rod.... ;) )
The lower floor is for jigging fresh bait , n use bait to catch the fish i mentioned earlier.
This place deserves abt 7.3 points out of 10 points. Only setback is the long drive over life threatening roads goin there.
I dun think Allan might be goin this place, but Vincent , i strongly recommend this place for u n dear dear to go lah . Y not follow uncle go there next mth , they goin again wif better preparation and equipment. When water is clearer , can get good size senangin and ang cho .