Fishy Talk

Originally posted by 3266@Nov 8 2004, 11:34
rorytate can u borrow me ur sony camera cable ah , mine one lost already.
buy new one maa ... this one long tern investment maa ... u will be using it for a long long time one what .. hehehehheeeheheee ...
PICS PICS PICS !!!!!!!

wei.......apok macam..??? until now no any pic har..??? is it something happed..?? pictures all delete lioa har..??? <_< <_<

apadaaaa ??? pictures lehh ????? where the pics ??????
cameraman not yet come to work ka ??? MC kaa ??? ahahahahahaha ....
quick quick post the pics of the 100kg shark that u ppl caught using balloon technique ... hahahahaahahahahaa ...

Originally posted by QiW@Nov 8 2004, 17:17
apadaaaa ??? pictures lehh ????? where the pics ??????
cameraman not yet come to work ka ??? MC kaa ??? ahahahahahaha ....
quick quick post the pics of the 100kg shark that u ppl caught using balloon technique ... hahahahaahahahahaa ...
100kg shark ... :o :o :o :o

We didnt manage to get any big monsta la , biggest oso abt 12 inch or abt three or four hundred gram gelama oni. Among the fishes we caught were gelama papan , gelama pisang, kasai, yellow tail, rabbit fish , and todak ( chua chui ).

The biggest we saw was the guy who caught 6 pari. 1 was 9.5 kg n another was well over 10kg . Other was around 5-7 kg oni. Weighted using his own fish weight.

The sea bungalow has 2 levels of fishing. Upper level are for those big guns using at least 12 to 15 feet rod , n cast damn kau far. ( they should learn from Allan who can fast further than them wif oni 6 foot rod.... ;) )

The lower floor is for jigging fresh bait , n use bait to catch the fish i mentioned earlier.

This place deserves abt 7.3 points out of 10 points. Only setback is the long drive over life threatening roads goin there.

I dun think Allan might be goin this place, but Vincent , i strongly recommend this place for u n dear dear to go lah . Y not follow uncle go there next mth , they goin again wif better preparation and equipment. When water is clearer , can get good size senangin and ang cho .

why me and dear dear le??
because i love the bumpy roads?? hehehhe

Rally junkies mar

stop talking cocks and start posting ppictures....hahahahahha

hei no cable how to tranfer picture i need cable la .cause rorytate don want to borrow me, he want me to buy so i need to collect money first, so please wait la. thank. :P

tiuuuu ... SONY cam used only this time mehh ?? next time u take pics oso still have to download one maa .. so it only makes sense u have a cable maaa .. it may not be pics of fish maa .. maybe pics of INDOOR ACTIVITIES that u dont want other ppl to see leehh ??? ahaahahahahahahahaaa ...

PICS PICS PICS ... hehehehehe ... :lol:

why wont i be going to this place ?? coz no big fish other than PARI ??? hehehehe ... who knows ... maybe got ppl intro female member for me to share AIRCOND room with lehhh ??? then i pay RM25 for bed oso nvm lorr ... hahahaahahahahaa ..... there are other things beside fishing one oso maa .. haahahahahahahahaaaa ... when the fish not biting .. bite something else .. hahaahahahahahahaaaa ..

Sabak Bernam's Kelong hint...

According to the cook and a regular, the senagins and red snapper season is during strong currents and it's during full moon times where the high and low tides are the greatest. We went during "air mati" times, mar.
Thus, next month, I'll be there, either on 7th or 21st. Anybody? :P

Pics? Wait, lar. Will post it later this week when I cum bag home, mar. :)

waaaaaa ... have to wait so long for pics kaa ?? hehehehe ... this weekend u come back oso NO LAGUNA for u liauu coz laguna closed from the 13th til 23rd i think .. ahhaahhaahahaa ... damm bad for me oso coz have to find new fishing hole to satisfy my fishing cravings ... this time die liauu laa .. hahahhaahaha .. :(

Mr.Q har.....got any lobang to fishing boh....???? i plan going to tow foo on this friday lah........u wat come or not... i oso ask fred oredi and he said no problem wow........

How about Jimmy, Mr.3266 and other fishing kaki......come to tow foo on this friday lah......maybe we can break the record in tow foo....not stop fishing for 72hrs...... :D :D :D :D :D :D

might as well go tow foo this thursday.....coz got deepavali ma....sure can fish kow kow...hahahha

mr 99 ahhh .. i will be out of town from the 11th till the 13th .. so cannot go to towfoo on friday lorr .. but sunday i can laa .. hahahahahaa .. provided i am still fit and bodily able to do so after my outstation trip laaa .. hahahahaahahaa ...
u sure they are open or not in the first place ?? hahahahaa ... nanti go there all the way then they are closed ... hailatt liauuu ... hehehehe ..
uncle head .. u can go with them to towfoofaa maaa when u come back ... but open or not tatau laa .. hehehehe ... long holiday but no place to fish .. mati kow kow liauu laa like this .. hehehehe ..
11th to 13th ... if got chance i might just go to the beach and cast out as far as i can at cherating .. see if got anything or not ... will take pics laa if get anything .. hehehehe ... kena some girl punya bikini string not counted and pics will not be taken one ahh ... hahahahaahahahahahahahaaa ...

aiyorr no pic susah lar like this....kenot see monster...muhahahahaha :lol:

so towfoo who goin?? and when??? am sure mr QiW kenot go liow lor cos goin holiday with housing ministry....me ho and who else??? ;) ;)

WQI u though every body like u mei whenever also can go to takle shop, do what ever u want, i am diffrence la kuli ma :( :( everyday 9 to 9 where got time to buy oh.

This is photo just to "teng cui tong sing"

Cause this is photo on jeti from my handphone one. after that i off the phone already and rest will wait for me to buy cable la. :lol: :lol: