Don't pay me but to the kelong owner when we reach there.Originally posted by wannabe@Nov 4 2004, 13:25
Unker , it is from 3266 , v-tec and me. Will pay u the balance once we meet up ok....
sureOriginally posted by QiW@Nov 4 2004, 14:26
those who dont need to work ... please raise your hand ... hahahahhaa .. everyone oso gotta work one maaa .. its just that timing no good to coincide with uncles fishing trip lorr ... hhahaahahaha ...
anyways ... to all those going ... PLS TAKE PICS !!!!!! and good luck ... hahahhaahahaa ..
Tomorrow afternoon my wifey will be in Laguna. She got plenty of leave, mar.Originally posted by QiW@Nov 4 2004, 16:39
tonite aahh ??? hmmmmm ... lets see laaa ... most probably will go laa .. but there may be a slight chance i might not go oso laaa ... 90% go 10% no go ... apamacam ?? call and ask lorr .. hehehehehe ...
reason why only 90% go when previous record shows 100% unless heavy rain ???? coz last 2 days me at laguna liauuu ... hehehehehe ... go home late liauu the last 2 days ... didnt see my kids much for last 2 days liauuu .... last nite my dotter said she wanna wait up for me to come home ... after i come home 30 mins only she go sleep ... so damm sayang me one my dotter .. hahahahahaahahaha ...
so tonite me is 90% go lorrr ... :D
as for MC stories ... last time went agropark oso got someone rushing home to get MC ... hehehehe .. so those who are in need of MC to go fishing in bagan datuk with mr headache .. go get those MCs lorr ... nanti uncle headache marah not many ppl going ... hahahahahaahhaa ...
Aiyoyo.... :(Originally posted by wannabe@Nov 4 2004, 18:06
Unker , i wish i couldgo n protect her ( could go fishing oso mah ) but unfortunately, i'm the same with 80% of the ppl in malaysia in the sense that we all need to work leh....
Wah auntie goin at it alone hor , warm up for the kelong trip is it ??ehehehe :D
The problem is ... after the glass factory in Sg Buluh, there is a stretch where traffic can be bad but since you're from KL, it'll be a breeze. :)Originally posted by wannabe@Nov 4 2004, 19:26
Unker , this sat , music teacher coming along ?? From sg. buloh toll exit to sekinchan how long the travelling time ??
sg buloh - kuala selangor - sekinchan
Woi.... whether music teacher and the sister cums or not will be a surprise, lar.Originally posted by rorytate@Nov 5 2004, 09:49
If music teacher cums, wannabe sure cums......together with the pack of wolfes...hahaha
BTW, unker,
a friend of mine(who's music teacher's classmate) ask, when are you going to arrange for the diving course? As he said you told him quite some time ago
Sabak Bernam Kelong fishing @ overnighter, lar. Wanna cum or not? If yes, I'll pick you up from your house. Section 14, right? Or you can cum to my house and park your car inside. How? :POriginally posted by pk47@Nov 5 2004, 10:36
eeh......this satday pergi mana pancing????
Nice place ah??? i can go???