Fishy Talk

Guys ...friday nite Laguna still ON or not.??? :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r:

Originally posted by kkho99@Oct 14 2004, 09:23
Wifey and me will be there at 10pm. :P

If you cum, you can enter the saliva spitting contest, too. How? :P :lol:

Originally posted by wannabe@Oct 13 2004, 18:16
So tomolo still on or not ah ?? Thursday regular laguna tt still on ah ??

Vince , u coming for sutsal tmrw ?

Thinking of going to fishingland on this sunday , after service my car . How much is a standard brake pads ah ?? Need to change oledi i think , 2 years nvr change liau.

Unker, wanna go or not fishing land ?
i'm got for SLUTsal...kakakka

yeah i'll be there...

Vinny need Kenny's fetch...

change the brake pad ler woit....important one leh...hehe

Originally posted by rorytate@Oct 14 2004, 09:57
i'm got for SLUTsal...kakakka

SLUTsal?????? Ooooo... ooo.... :P

If got pics, send to kinghamsap at gmail dot com, ok? Thanks. :lol:

Originally posted by headache+Oct 14 2004, 09:33 -->
QUOTE (headache @ Oct 14 2004, 09:33 )
--QuoteBegin-kkho99
@Oct 14 2004, 09:23

Wifey and me will be there at 10pm. :P

If you cum, you can enter the saliva spitting contest, too. How? :P :lol: [/b][/quote]
unker......salive spitting contest...?? what is that..?? something can eat one har!!! hehheeh... :D :D :D :D :D

maybe i will go laguna early lah....about 8pm+... ;) ;)

they all smuggle fish selamba masuk in the car one <_< wtf?? we all hide hide masuk car..next time must do like dat also..muahahhahaha :lol:

Originally posted by kkho99@Oct 14 2004, 12:15

maybe i will go laguna early lah....about 8pm+... ;) ;)
OK. Thanks for the CUNTfirmation of your CUMing. See you at 10pm, then. :P

So Allan tonite not on-ning ah ?

Vincent , u going ming thien on ur own ??

vincent will come to 9 cause he want to test his new mine detecter at laguna.
and talapia queen is calling me just now to fetch her. :lol:

Wah , vincent bringing his snag detector together ah... good good... :P

Queen tarakpia coming oso ? Good oso , no need to worry no live baits... :P

Kenny ah , dun forget to bring net n gardenia hor.... :D

i shall be going laguna tonite ... again .. hehehehe .. unless heavy rain or any other uncontrollable unforseen circumstances laaa .. haahahahaa ..
uncle fred coming or not ?? last nite no bites at all worr ... tonite must get fish .. must get fish ... hahaahahahahaa ....

bring bring the snag detector laa .. maybe can rescue alot of lines hooks and sinkers .. hahahahahaaa .. floats oso ... hahahaahahaa ...

eerrr ... u guys using tarapia aahh ??? ok ok .. i use those small shiny silvery fish ... hehehehehe .... will only be making little bit of dedak since everyone nowadays so into using live(sometimes dead) baits ... hahahahahahaa ..

Originally posted by QiW@Oct 14 2004, 17:01
i shall be going laguna tonite ... again .. hehehehe .. unless heavy rain or any other uncontrollable unforseen circumstances laaa .. haahahahaa ..
uncle fred coming or not ?? last nite no bites at all worr ... tonite must get fish .. must get fish ... hahaahahahahaa ....

bring bring the snag detector laa .. maybe can rescue alot of lines hooks and sinkers .. hahahahahaaa .. floats oso ... hahahaahahaa ...
Don't forget to bath with 7 different flowers before fishing, ok? :P
Hehehehehe... :lol:

aiks ?? i oso got badminton and jimmy and 3266 oso got clitsal what ... can come after game maaa .. apa susah ?? hehehehehe ...
btw ... since u never drive 20v b4 ... go ask blitzkrieg laa ... his one 4AGE 20V 6 speed .. hehehehe ... damm fast one worr ... plus got TITANs suspensions ... hehehehehe ...
come come after your test drive and game ok ?? we shall be waiting ... hahahahaaa ...

unker, tmrw meeting point wer ah ?? Shade area, toilet area , side area ?

This following statement was copied from Malaysia Fishing Net Forum :

" yes and it is true, the only difference is these pond owners are really professional, when they pour the fishes into the pond, they make sure you have seen it. but with their knowledge to control the water (by added some "secret reciepe") you will find not every fish will take your bait.

but if you hit the pond at the right time, my personal record is 47 Kerapu in 3 hours, by using only dead Kampung meat. later I've notice that the boss is not there the past two days so ...(somebody forget to put the "secret reciepe" into the pond to control the fishes appetite),

These fishes can be very very aggressive. my friend got "hook on" when he is changing bait on one hook and a 20 kg Kerapu take the bait on the other hook and went away, the worse is.....his lead line is 60 ponder..)
in these pond, you wont believe what kind of baits they have come out with....live crab (table size) 12 inches live tiger prawn, lobster (small one), sometime we use big frog.....next time I will take some photos for you guys...seeing is believing, right? "

knnccb , using table size crad, tiger prawns n lobster as bait. Damn generous la.... <_<

Originally posted by wannabe@Oct 14 2004, 18:13
unker, tmrw meeting point wer ah ?? Shade area, toilet area , side area ?
Aiyah... place is so small, niah. How to miss anyone?
Anyway, already posted that the meeting place for the saliva spitting cuntest is at the restaurant area, liao. See you tonight.

Pssss... sssstttt....
I could be late as the traffic situation in the mudslide area cun't be predickted, wor. :angry: