Fishy Talk

Originally posted by headache+Oct 5 2004, 11:26 -->
QUOTE (headache @ Oct 5 2004, 11:26 )
--QuoteBegin-QiW
@Oct 5 2004, 11:20
waaaaa ... knn .. this uncle really $$$ face liauu ka ?? first soiled panties now this ??? hahahahahaahahahahahaaa ... :lol:

Having 2 children in private uni is not cheap, you know. Aiyoooo.... :(
Trading in soiled panties is legal business, wat. :P :lol: [/b][/quote]
uncle headache,
QiW's children stil small wa~...........when they get older then he know lah, but i think hez planning for everything to come oledi seeing uncle doing business like such! no offence.
QiW,
better save money abit ppl fish for 5 hour u 4hour, 1hour fee put into "Tabung Pelajaran Anak-Anak Alan Dari Peringkat Rendah Ke Tinggi "!

Hmmm.... so many ponds become scam pond oledi wan ?? So guys, this thursday laguna as usual ??

Vince , y recently so quite wan ?? Still sad over ur car ah ??

errr ... nowadays damm kiamsiap liauu me ... i go fish at RM8 per entry place liauuu ... fish by hour dont go so much anymore ... pokia liauu maaa ... hahahahaaa ... plus i dont want to take home all the time one maa .. hahahahaa ... those freshwater fish too much bones maaa .. just wanna fish for fun most of the time only ... if desperate then smuggling activities required lorr ... :ph34r:

this thursday laguna as usual for me lorr ... unless heavy rain then no go laa .. or if someone tell me they not going lorr .. hahahahaaha ..

vincent said he susah coz have to tumpang tumapng ppl maa .. so cannot simply go there and here as he like lorrr ... hehehehe ..

Aiyah , when go back vince can tumpang my car mah , live nearby oni, unless he dun like sitting in a slow 1.3 na car lor <_<

yahorr ... can tumpang mr wannabe's car when going back horrr ... but maybe u need to install the pssshh psshhh sound coz he maybe not used to sitting in a car without those sounds one ?? hahahahahaahahaa ...

this thursday will try to use soy bean mail to soak those catfood pellets .. see got any difference or not laaa .. will buy soy bean milk from petrol station or 7-11 or something laa .. hahahahaa ...

wahh lau kena perli kaw kaw....kekekke

not sad nor anything ler..still the usual me...heheh

juz beezee with loads of work...

tonight be going to Kedah to pray for my dad...beback tomorrow nite...then i can join you fellas for fishing on Thursday lor...my hand gatal liao le...hehehehehe

OK vince , c ya on thursday , have a safe journey. Goin by bus ?? Try not to blow that engine oso ah.... :D

Allan, using normal soay milk or black soya milk ?? :lol:

ya ya .. dont blow the bus engine please .. hehehehe .. labo9ur and parts cost more than car punya laa .. hahahahaahaa ...

will be using normal soy bean milk laa .. without sugar one hopefully .. see if bite rates improve or not .. will be soaking those pellets with soy bean milk for a few hours b4 i start making the dedak .. hehehehe ...

Allan , laguna leh... no need so susah mah.... just get gardenia throw infront n net kau those small bageros lor. Dun forget , the other day
dedak 0 , small bageroes 4 :P

aiseyyy ... that day dedak got kena maa .. but didnt hook on only maaa .. hehehe .. next time i use dedak .. will be either bomb with those 5-6 hooks ... or single dedak on ONE big hook maybe 2/0 .... hahahaahahaa ... sure mati one those buggers ... hahahaahahahaaa ...

Wow... :o :o :o :o :o u guys wat kill the fish lah......hehehhe ...this not a fishing man style leh.... ;) ;) ;) ;)

No lah , dun use 2/0 , not sporting . Use dedak on treble... sure can get wan muahaha :lol: One big ball of dedak on treble, bite wer oso die.... :D

err .. fish kena 2/0 size hook can die one mehh ?? thats news to me laa .. hehehe ... 2/0 hook is not very big oso .. normal size to use if saltwater fishing what ... hahahaha .... i just wanna make sure the hook doesnt miss the mouth when the fish take the bait maaa ... smaller hooks sometimes can miss one when striking maa .. hahahahaha ...
treble hook covered in dedak ??? dont tempt me mannnn ... hahahahahahaaha ... if do like that then have to do what those agropark fellas do liauuu ... any movement on line only terus tarik liauuu ... hahahahahahaahaha ...
i will be going to tackle shop abit later ... wannabe wants more braided line ?? how many meters ??? tool box @RM4.50 each how many ?? what else ??? me going there to get sommo of those BOMB style 5-6 hooks setup ... hahahahaaha ...

where is everyone laa ??? fred hilang liauu kaa ?? rorytate so bz ka ??? uncle headache got too much soiled panties mail kaaa ??? hahahaahhaahhaahahaa .. kkho99 joining us tomoro nite at laguna ????

2morrow har.......i try my best loh...coz alot work on my hand lah...try to finish it everything b4 2morrow..... :unsure: :unsure:

no worries laa kkho99 .. we only going there at nite maa ... fish til whatever time u feel comfortable then go home lorr .. heheheehe .. i will be there after 9pm ... jimmy i think after 11pm ... others gua tatau lagi laaa ... hahahaahahahaa ...

9pm i guess no problem for me lah.... :D ;) :D i try my best loh......if i go will sms u lah.....

Laguna tips, I think.
=============

The 3 times that wifey and me got there, it was opening hours and that's when the pacus takes our bait. My guess is that they have forgotten about being caught and not having food for the last 12 hours. Thereafter, the bites are slow in cuming.
So, anybody for this 2pm Sunday afternoon? :P

Sunday kenot join u la unker , will be in cameron.

Vince still in kedah ah... wonder when he'll be coming back <_<

Originally posted by wannabe@Oct 6 2004, 15:32

Vince still in kedah ah... wonder when he'll be coming back b]

OK. Have a safe and pleasant trip. Do be careful as it's the rainy season and there could be fallen trees/landslides on those hilly roads. Please do not travel at night.

Originally posted by wannabe@Oct 6 2004, 15:32

Vince still in kedah ah... wonder when he'll be coming back b]

working on the run man....

no worries...sometimes i'm just plain busy....but i do log on and view all the notes that you guys posted...hehe

Reached Kedah Sungai Petani ard 5.20am in the morning...

did all the prayers and such...

now resting in starbucks so that i can view your posts ma...hehehe

So tomorrow nite is it on as usual?

Kenny free to fetch me a?