Fishy Talk

kkho, when organising sg gading, klang ler??? heard u say about the pacu 7kg , beh tahan liow lar..muahahahha :lol: if there no fish then go beside for sg klang whack kao patin's...lakakakakaka :P

Uncle headache making money man ... good idea i have to repect you uncle for having the guts to do this .. long time agao i think of it and then to malu to jump into it .. still thinking what others will think .. but seen you doing it damm proud of you man .. You are THE MAN ... respect respct

was at laguna last nite from 6pm till around 1030pm ... no bites at all .. it was drizzling almost all the time .. even til the time i left ..
the entire pond only had 2-3 hookups ... thats the ENTIRE POND !!!!
damm disappointed laaa ... looks like maybe sunday may have to go back to revenge ... and oso to see music teacher laaa ... hahahaahahahahaha ... MAYBE ONLY laaaa .... :lol:

apa ini sg gading ??? never hear anything about it b4 oso ?? fish by river or paypond ???

Sg gading is fishing at a pond by a river. According to kkho , he personally saw a 7 kg patin hook up , but it was not even listed within top 10 on the jackpot counter. The smallest was 8 kg i think.

If pond no fish then go next dooe to klang river n whack some wild patin lor :D

Originally posted by wannabe@Oct 2 2004, 13:39
Sg gading is fishing at a pond by a river. According to kkho , he personally saw a 7 kg patin hook up , but it was not even listed within top 10 on the jackpot counter. The smallest was 8 kg i think.

If pond no fish then go next dooe to klang river n whack some wild patin lor :D
exact location of pond ??? maybe i can go check it out first .. hehehehe ... since no new places to go maaaa ... issit in klang aah ??? which part of klang ??? smallest fish oso 8kg ka ?? i wanna go this place laa ... hahahahahaa .. :D

so when wanna towfoo ??? tomoro most probably cannot laaa ... unless my football cancelled laa .. VISA with home minister is not a problem .. hahahahaa .. coz later today probably will take them out go jalan jalan liauuu ... hehehehe ...

just now i saw at tv3 got one programme call "remaja"....showing a fishing lake in perak called lake gading, perak...show them hooking up 5kg toman damm big size using rapala...heheheh who interested? maybe end of this month? muahahahha :lol:

kkho, ask and see the kelong (that one u said got aircond one)...and check it out for us lar...if no fish at least can sleep at aircond room mar...muahahahha :lol: ...anyone interested? :P

Originally posted by fstrader@Oct 2 2004, 13:53
just now i saw at tv3 got one programme call "remaja"....showing a fishing lake in perak called lake gading, perak...show them hooking up 5kg toman damm big size using rapala...heheheh who interested? maybe end of this month? muahahahha :lol:

kkho, ask and see the kelong (that one u said got aircond one)...and check it out for us lar...if no fish at least can sleep at aircond room mar...muahahahha :lol: ...anyone interested? :P
knn .. now wanna go until perak to fish ka ?? hahhaaha .. selangor and KL no more fish mehhh ??? where is lake gading ??? perak which part .. if near ipoh oso minimum 3 hours drive liau for me (MCSB maaa) ... for GSR and satrias definitely faster laaa .. hehehehe ..
day trip or what ??? i not into overnite trips one ... me prefer to sleep in my own house ... with all the necessities .. hahahhahaa ...
this one have to ask uncle headache as he is more informed about perak areas .. hehehehe ...

Any takers for tofu tmrw ?? If no then i'll sleep in late n then mebbe go join allan for some music lesson in laguna inthe evening :P

Next sunday (10/10) definately out of question as will be going cameron, then following sunday ( 17/10 ) hse mate balik kampung. Mebbe earliest oso 24/10 kuar. But if u going tofu these few dates , can count us out lor :(

Originally posted by wannabe@Oct 2 2004, 15:30
Any takers for tofu tmrw ?? If no then i'll sleep in late n then mebbe go join allan for some music lesson in laguna inthe evening :P

Next sunday (10/10) definately out of question as will be going cameron, then following sunday ( 17/10 ) hse mate balik kampung. Mebbe earliest oso 24/10 kuar. But if u going tofu these few dates , can count us out lor :(
eerr ... which housemate balik kampung are u talking about laaa ??? if it is not THE OTHER housemate balik kampung then bring THE OTHER HOUSEMATE along lorr .. hahahhahahahaaa .....

looks like no one went to towfoo from here yesterday .. ahahahaha ... all ended up at laguna hoping for music lessons .. ahahahahahahahaha ... but music teacher didnt turn up so all the potential students frust only lorr .. hahahahaha ....

mrs headache did very well at laguna yesterday .. uncle who wanted soiled panties kalah teruk teruk .. hehehehe ...

i did ok ok laa .. missed a few hookups .. landed a rohu and a pacu .. both oso decent size ... hehehehe ... lucky didnt go back without landing anything like the last few times .. otherwise sure disappointed like hell one ... :D

jimmy brought in 2 pacus within 20 mins .. damm fast ... he oso using floater with live bait ... hahahaahahahahaa ....

kenny came in later aftr going shopping with the other housemate ... he got kena the zeeeeeeee reel sound but failed to bring in the fish as play around with it too much and the fish ended up escaping from the hook .. hahahhaaha ....

Laguna report @ 3rd Oct., 2pm to 7.30pm
==========================

Hooked up the criket and with a floater, threw it out while making dedak. Wife took the dedak first and zzzzeeeeee..... eeeeeee..... she got a bite immediately.
Aiyah.... :angry: :lol: lost to wifey, 5 to 1, yesterday. Now, have to pay for her next Laguna fee, liao. *banghead.....* :lol: :lol: :lol:

Wannabe and Q came about 5 pm? Since, there's no bites (blaming it on Wannabe & Q ;) ), wifey and I adjoured to the banana trees. Damn... forgot my blue pills otherwise we'd have "earthquaked" there. :lol: :lol: :lol:
I got a zzzzzeeeeeeeeeee.....eeeeeee.... but it got away. Wifey while reeling in caught a line and I helped pulled it. It was a grass carp. We traced the line and it was tied to the broken chair there. Guess someone must be trying to smuggle a fish home. We unhook and release the fish. :P

Oh.... criket and live carp but it didn' t work. These work in Halim's pond. Now, I wonder.... *scratch head....* :(

Note: Thanks to Wannabe for his offer of FREE drinks while he was at the petrol station before cuming in to Laguna. :)

Originally posted by QiW@Sep 28 2004, 14:38
knn ... apadaaa sempoi .. dont la catch all the big fish there .. leave some for us .. hahahahahaha ... 12kg patin ka ?? knn .. how many ppl can eat aahh ?? 12 ppl eating or what ?? hahahahahaa .. kena potong how many parts to masok fridge ?? hahahahaaha ...

sri bayu is after uncle chao place laa petrading ... another 20 mins drive from uncle chaos place ... but currently not much ponteng can do laa ... coz month end got lots fo catch up ... hehehe ..

fred .. u free to go sri bayu mehh ?? hahahahaa ... but roads are good and got some corners for u to hentam .. hahahaaha ...

uncle headache ... please find out whereabouts in OKR got accessible area to klang river laa .. want those patins FOC one .. hehehehe .. but probably not taking home laa .. kasi orang ok laa .. hahaahahaa ....
thatz mean when reach uncle chaoz house go straight somemore is it?

Originally posted by QiW@Sep 29 2004, 13:49
hahahahahaaa ... uncle headache bringing his eldest dotter for fishing at laguna this saturday evening worrrr ... hear that guys ??? who is coming ??? hahahahaahahaa ....
i may drop by laaa ... and tok kok ... maybe take out fishing rod oso ... hahahahahaahaa .... never sick of fishing one maaa ... plus this time got uncle headache to give tips ... hehehehehehee ....
go learn stuff from uncle headache or check out his dotter???? :lol:

Originally posted by rorytate@Sep 29 2004, 16:31
Thanks for the tips Headache...

Jimmy...you wanna use the piston as something to hold the butter issit.... :lol:
rory, the piston use as meat tendener!
:lol:

Originally posted by wannabe@Sep 29 2004, 19:33
Tat wan not 7-up liau o , called kickapoo . Either that or some mayonaise mah :P
use XO sos!!!!
add some whisky as well, black pepper (best if can get from Sarawak 1 :D :D ),
if the meat very tough 1, i mean liat........add some small papaya, the 1 stil new not ripe 1!!!!

Originally posted by QiW@Sep 30 2004, 12:13
hmmm ... smuggle fish oso wanna tell kaa ?? knn ... hahahaahaha .. took fish home and then immediately cleaned it laa .. then masok freezer .. :D
regarding the dedak ... i think preferably to use the water of the place that u are going to fish at .. coz yesterday used the water there to soak the pellets ... everything oso use the water from the lake ... except to wash hands laa .. that one i went to the toilet .. hahaahahahahaa .. the dedak was being taken exceptionally well yesterday .. the only thing i can think of is the water lorr .. this has been advised by petrading from previous topic .. hehehe .. so next time when making dedak ... take all your ingredients there and use the water from the pond .. haahahhaahaa ..
rorytate aahh .. of coz laa parts price damm sky high .. power car maa GSR .. hahahahaa .. but if wanna play cars its always like that one laaa .. hahahahaa .. not too late to give up and become uncle driver like me ... hahahahaaha ..
tonite i will be at laguna as usual after my badminton game .. hehehe .. i think it will be my thursday habit liauuuu ... hahahahaaaha ...
wa..........smuggle fish ar? Thumbs UP!!!! :lol: dont lah get caught damn gao malu leh!!!!
yes, use the water from the lake u wanna fish.........so the pH level & density is the same, so dedak can stay longer in the water also!!!!

oiiii petrading ... long hilang go where ?? go collect soiled female panties to do bizness issit ?? hahaahahaha ... when coming for fishing again ?? but susah for u oso caoz of transport prob .. coz most of us oso last minute tiba tiba go fishing one .. hahahaha ...

rorytate .. why puasa ?? u went sunat and give up char siew rice liauu issit ?? hahahaahaha ... car apamacam ?? fishing apamacam ?? kongkek apamacam ?? hahahaahahaaa ...

last nite i was using those little seluangs (i think) that hang out near the railings one laa .. about 2-3 inches long skinny things .. hehehe .. jimmy oso damm frust after so many trips get nothing ... last nite got revenge liauu .. hahahahahahaa ...

uncle headache .. when u going to laguna next again ?? next saturday or sunday ?? hehehe .. all of us eager to go learn music laa .. ahahahahahahahahahahaaa .... wanna learn about THE ORGAN ... hahahahaahahahahaa ....

Originally posted by wannabe@Oct 1 2004, 15:04
Allan , last sunday tofu just recorded 2 10.5 kg rohu hauled up. Unfortunately that guy tapau both fish at a cost of RM 75.30 . Hai.... y lah tapau , leave for us to fish mah..... knnccb b]

leave for u guys to smuggle is it???
me thinking of gantung fishing rod oledi, 2 more weeks until final exam, after this sem final year liao leh!!!!
must study hard hard! :D

Originally posted by QiW@Oct 4 2004, 13:40
oiiii petrading ... long hilang go where ?? go collect soiled female panties to do bizness issit ?? hahaahahaha ... when coming for fishing again ?? but susah for u oso caoz of transport prob .. coz most of us oso last minute tiba tiba go fishing one .. hahahaha ...

rorytate .. why puasa ?? u went sunat and give up char siew rice liauu issit ?? hahahaahaha ... car apamacam ?? fishing apamacam ?? kongkek apamacam ?? hahahaahahaaa ...

last nite i was using those little seluangs (i think) that hang out near the railings one laa .. about 2-3 inches long skinny things .. hehehe .. jimmy oso damm frust after so many trips get nothing ... last nite got revenge liauu .. hahahahahahaa ...

uncle headache .. when u going to laguna next again ?? next saturday or sunday ?? hehehe .. all of us eager to go learn music laa .. ahahahahahahahahahahaaa .... wanna learn about THE ORGAN ... hahahahaahahahahaa ....
me where got hilang always here wa~, yalo~ transport if 1 big hell of problem but nvm, seeing u guys having fun & post nice nice pics oledi good enough lah!!!!!
AS IF!!!!!
me now kinda home sick lah, wanna go back fast fast & fish at hometown!!! :D

uncle headache,
u wan black & white pepper each 200 gram is it?confirm liao. any1 else???
QiW, Wannabe, Fstrader, Rory........eh~ very good cooking with Rohu, Pacu, Siakap, BBQ, keli, patin........& even can boost up ur engine by adding some inside the oil tank leh!!!!!