Originally posted by fstrader+Sep 29 2004, 14:06 -->
QUOTE (fstrader @ Sep 29 2004, 14:06 )
--QuoteBegin-rorytate
@Sep 29 2004, 14:04
Taknak to treble hook..... :lol:

treble hook ur engine , can?? :lol: :P [/b][/quote]
Tow truck hook, lar. :lol: :lol: :lol:

*cabut before engine block lands on my head....* :lol: :lol: :lol:

Vince , u on for futssal tmrw ?? Anywan else intersted ??

Fred , laguna today ah.... so fast meh ???

hahaa....sure..anyone who wanna treble hook my engine..please do so..kenot pakai oredi anyway..hahahha

Frustsal..unsure yet..my leg is better now..but still lack of energy...

somemore i'm down with flu, headache, spinning head, pain on the nose...feels like dying oredi ler

Originally posted by rorytate@Sep 29 2004, 16:12
somemore i'm down with flu, headache, spinning head, pain on the nose...feels like dying oredi ler
Aiyoyo.... kesian. :(
The current weather is siao2 (hot and then rain) nowadays and this type of influenza will proliferate, wan. Just drink a lot of water and have plenty of rest (if you cabut from your work). There's no cure but your body's antibodies will cure you in due time. An antihistamine every 12 hours does help relieve the symtoms, though. Take care so that we can GO FISHING!!! :)

:lol: Vince , ur old engine block kenot use oledi rite ? Bring to my hse la.... i use as a BBQ Pit.. :D U r invited to come along when we have our regular BBQ party

Thanks for the tips Headache...

Jimmy...you wanna use the piston as something to hold the butter issit.... :lol:

Originally posted by rorytate@Sep 29 2004, 16:31
Thanks for the tips Headache...

Jimmy...you wanna use the piston as something to hold the butter issit.... :lol:
Pistons to be used as ashtray. :P

Wannabe,
Tip for BBQ. Use a bottle of 7-up in the marinating process, besides the usual stuff you put.

Originally posted by headache@Sep 29 2004, 16:38

Wannabe,
Tip for BBQ. Use a bottle of 7-up in the marinating process, besides the usual stuff you put.
What usual stuff wannab use ??.. Headache you sound so noty :P lol hahhahaa

maybe wannabe put his extra favour lehhh ... extra mayonise :P

Originally posted by Jasper+Sep 29 2004, 17:28 -->
QUOTE (Jasper @ Sep 29 2004, 17:28 )
--QuoteBegin-headache
@Sep 29 2004, 16:38

Wannabe,

What usual stuff wannab use ??.. Headache you sound so noty :P lol hahhahaa

maybe wannabe put his extra favour lehhh ... extra mayonise :P [/b][/quote]
Aiyoyo.... the 7-up drink is serious stuff, lar. Was made known of this recipe by my Philipino maid, many donkey years ago. It adds some sweetness and in a small way, some form of tenderizer as well. Go give it a try. :P

hahhaha unlce no lah we never know about wanabe mah .. i know you ok but wannabe dunno ler ... hm.. next time he do BBQ have to go kitchen and see scared he go toilet come out with a jar hahahahhahahaa

Originally posted by Jasper@Sep 29 2004, 17:42
hahhaha unlce no lah we never know about wanabe mah .. i know you ok but wannabe dunno ler ... hm.. next time he do BBQ have to go kitchen and see scared he go toilet come out with a jar hahahahhahahaa
Ewwwwww.....
:lol: :lol: :lol:

Tat wan not 7-up liau o , called kickapoo . Either that or some mayonaise mah :P

laguna report (again :lol: )

reach there bout 3.15pm..then started casted out using live small fishies and floater while waiting for allan to arrive...then about 3.45pm allan arrive...THEN...my line tarik TERUS..play play play went up to the corner of the canteen there..play about 5 mins only..then TERLEPAS!!!!! WTF????!!! :( decent size, whole rod bend half way..as witness by allan...the started to "SUEY" liow :( ...more then 2 hours no fish for me, but allan got one big big pacu lor (smuggle one) ahhahahahaa..throw in then tarik...zeeeeeeeeee zeeeee....then my turn pulakkk..throw in already tarik...me also LAYAN larfew minutes of playing TERLEPAS AGAIN...DIUUUUUUUUUU
this time dedak making very good by allan...

sorry ler me no mood to write report cos TERLEPAS 2 biggies... :( :ph34r:

Good luck man...

now headache over the engine parts...

lack of parts ler..and the prices are sky high..damn

tonight fishing again kar?

hmmm ... smuggle fish oso wanna tell kaa ?? knn ... hahahaahaha .. took fish home and then immediately cleaned it laa .. then masok freezer .. :D
regarding the dedak ... i think preferably to use the water of the place that u are going to fish at .. coz yesterday used the water there to soak the pellets ... everything oso use the water from the lake ... except to wash hands laa .. that one i went to the toilet .. hahaahahahahaa .. the dedak was being taken exceptionally well yesterday .. the only thing i can think of is the water lorr .. this has been advised by petrading from previous topic .. hehehe .. so next time when making dedak ... take all your ingredients there and use the water from the pond .. haahahhaahaa ..
rorytate aahh .. of coz laa parts price damm sky high .. power car maa GSR .. hahahahaa .. but if wanna play cars its always like that one laaa .. hahahahaa .. not too late to give up and become uncle driver like me ... hahahahaaha ..
tonite i will be at laguna as usual after my badminton game .. hehehe .. i think it will be my thursday habit liauuuu ... hahahahaaaha ...

Cuntfirmed that I'll be in Laguna this Sat or Sun afternoon or maybe both the days as well. If you buayas want to know whether my dotter is cuming or not, I cun't cuntfirm as she may have music lessons to teach. Hehehehe.... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by headache@Sep 30 2004, 12:22
Cuntfirmed that I'll be in Laguna this Sat or Sun afternoon or maybe both the days as well. If you buayas want to know whether my dotter is cuming or not, I cun't cuntfirm as she may have music lessons to teach. Hehehehe.... :lol: :lol: :lol:
then we go hunt down BUAYA's in laguna lor..ahahahhaa :lol:

fuyooooooo ... music teacher kaa your dotter ??? waaaaaaaaa ... feel like learning music liauu like this ... hahahaahahahahahaa ...
see how ... maybe can come fish for a while on saturday .. sunday for sure cannot laaaa ... have to take the gang out maaa ... but oso dunno laa .. see how 1st .. hehehhe ..
dont let rorytate see your dotter ... WHY ??? how do u think he got cold and fever ?? running around NAKED too much maaa .. hahahahaahahahahaaa ...