Fishy Talk

Hmm... then u damn kesian lor...... ok lor , according to yesterday's plan leh... mebbe lunch time no fish biting leh

Jimmy,

I'll be playing but might take break

Chris,

I'm ok...only some broken ligamen..no worries..will take time to heal

fishing is using fishing rod...not the leg... :P unless you wanna use your leg as the bait for JAWS :ph34r:

Originally posted by wannabe@Sep 21 2004, 15:42
Kkho 99 , we r goin to meet up at the Mcdonald next to Mint Hotel in serdang n moving out by 8 am. So u wanna meet us at Mint or Seremban exit ??
i think i meet u guys in seramban Labu toll better lah... ;)

Originally posted by rorytate@Sep 21 2004, 16:40
Jimmy,

I'll be playing but might take break

Chris,

I'm ok...only some broken ligamen..no worries..will take time to heal

fishing is using fishing rod...not the leg... :P unless you wanna use your leg as the bait for JAWS :ph34r:
Play golf, lar. The 19th hole!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :P

Seriously, for torn ligaments, DO NOT MASSAGE!!!!!!! Just apply some "tit-tar-chow" from those chinese medicine shop. Take care!!!

aiks ??? MC sudah approve kaa wannabe ??? hehehehe .... nvm .. i sign the MC for u laa .. haahhahahahaaa .... from QQ clinic (not on SOCSO panel one) . hahahahahaa ...

okies then kkho99 ... will meet u at seremban / labu toll exit ... will keep in touch via phone as we travel ... :D

torn ligament nvm laa rorytate .. as long as not torn PENIS can already laa .. hahaahahahaha ... next time dont OPEN YOUR LEGS SO MUCH lorr then wont tear anything lorr .. hahahaahahahahahaa ...

will call the owner of the pond on thursday to find out what bait is available there etc etc ... so that we will know what to prepare ... :D keep tuning in for more details ... hahahahahahaa ...

waaa ... 3266 so poor thing ka ?? can only join us after lunch kaa ?? hahahahaa .. nvm ... kasi FFK the other housemate lorr ... then no xxx for one month lorr .. haahahahahahaa ...

any warm up session b4 this sunday guys and gals ??? anywhere ??? and i am not talking about futsal ahhh ... hahahaahahaa ...

Allan,

suggest yum cha on friday nite or something?

Headache,
Thanks for the advise, alredi did on the "tit ta chau"

Sri Bayu Tekala Report

Reach there at 6 AM. Unpack everything and prepared all the fishing gear and start fishing at 6:30AM. First hook was at 7:15AM was a patin around 4kg. Second hook was at 7:30AM patin also around 3 kg. 3rd hook at 8:30AM Rohu 2 kg.
Stop fishing for a while breakfast damn hungry already hehehehehee.
Start back at 10:00 and landed another patin at 11:00 6kg then follow up by another rohu around 1kg. no strike until 1:30PM at 2PM got a very very big strike...play with that bagero for about 30-40 minutes turn out to be a mega patin around 9-10 kg using 10lb line. At around 3:30PM heavy rain just cast out and left the rod. rain stop after 1 hr and then its party tima la..hehehhee.
another strike patin also around 8kg follow up by another mega patin shortwhile after that arouund 9-10 kg. Finish fishing at 7PM.

Pic will upload later as the pic was in my fren phone..

Originally posted by sempoi@Sep 21 2004, 23:29
Sri Bayu Tekala Report

Reach there at 6 AM. Unpack everything and prepared all the fishing gear and start fishing at 6:30AM. First hook was at 7:15AM was a patin around 4kg. Second hook was at 7:30AM patin also around 3 kg. 3rd hook at 8:30AM Rohu 2 kg.
Start back at 10:00 and landed another patin at 11:00 6kg then follow up by another rohu around 1kg. no strike until 1:30PM at 2PM got a very very big strike...play with that bagero for about 30-40 minutes turn out to be a mega patin around 9-10 kg using 10lb line. At around 3:30PM heavy rain just cast out and left the rod. rain stop after 1 hr and then its party tima la..hehehhee.
another strike patin also around 8kg follow up by another mega patin shortwhile after that arouund 9-10 kg. Finish fishing at 7PM.

WAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH :ph34r:

how to teach larrr.
same old style la...
use perut ayam and cast it out la hehehe and wait hehehhe

Originally posted by sempoi@Sep 21 2004, 23:29
Sri Bayu Tekala Report

Wah lan, eh!!!!!!!!!
Cuntgrats on a great outing and adventure.
Pssss.... ssstttt....
Pardon my ignorance but where the fark is Sri Tekala and what are the rates? Thanks.

Originally posted by headache+Sep 22 2004, 09:58 -->
QUOTE (headache @ Sep 22 2004, 09:58 )
--QuoteBegin-sempoi
@Sep 21 2004, 23:29
Sri Bayu Tekala Report

Wah lan, eh!!!!!!!!!
Cuntgrats on a great outing and adventure.
Pssss.... ssstttt....
Pardon my ignorance but where the fark is Sri Tekala and what are the rates? Thanks. [/b][/quote]
Tom,
as i remember QiW visited there b4 with Wannabe!!!Tat day i think they PONTENG KERJA LEH!wednesday morning!

sempoi, alan & wannabe,
Anyway, is it somewhere near semenyih???got any map or not???hehehe...........

aiks ?? sempoi ?? how la u get those patins ?? jimmy and i mati mati waiting for those patins oso never bite one ??? and we are oso using chicken shit what ... so strange one ??? u went there right after they restock the place issit ?? hehehe .. maybe jimmy and i are just very bad fisherman laaa .. all we got was rohu .. sommo small buggers only 1kg+ ... nothing to shout about .. :(

must go there with u next time and see how u do it .... hehehehe ... must learn from sifu sifu ... maybe your chicken shit extra special one kaa ?? ahahahahaha ... i find it more productive using dedak laa at sri bayu tekala .. nothing much on chicken shit ...

yumcha this friday nite ?? i got toyota TTT la this friday i think .. maybe u can come to subang and join us at syed ariff ?? hehehe ... fred oso there with the gang bang gang ... hehehehe ... but different tables laa of coz .. :P

uncle headache ... this place is near semenyih dam .. about 35mins drive from cheras ... :D

Originally posted by QiW@Sep 22 2004, 11:13
aiks ?? sempoi ?? how la u get those patins ?? jimmy and i mati mati waiting for those patins oso never bite one ??? and we are oso using chicken shit what ... so strange one ??? u went there right after they restock the place issit ?? hehehe .. maybe jimmy and i are just very bad fisherman laaa .. all we got was rohu .. sommo small buggers only 1kg+ ... nothing to shout about .. :(

must go there with u next time and see how u do it .... hehehehe ... must learn from sifu sifu ... maybe your chicken shit extra special one kaa ?? ahahahahaha ... i find it more productive using dedak laa at sri bayu tekala .. nothing much on chicken shit ...

yumcha this friday nite ?? i got toyota TTT la this friday i think .. maybe u can come to subang and join us at syed ariff ?? hehehe ... fred oso there with the gang bang gang ... hehehehe ... but different tables laa of coz .. :P

uncle headache ... this place is near semenyih dam .. about 35mins drive from cheras ... :D
Aiyooooooo....... :( Paypond fishes are unpreDICKtable one, lar. I suppose it depends on whether the fishes are fed on what type of feed before being sold. So, it's kinda a calculate guess on what type of bait to use, lor.

Errr.... this Fri nite, ayam having TT with the BMW people in Sunway Extreme park and it's a lovely place, next to futsal court and the giant lake there. Will bring my powerful torchlight and see got fishes there to curi2 fish or not. :P

Thanks for your guide to this new place!!!!!!!!

LET'S GO SRI BAYU TEKALA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :P

ok ok .. lets go back to sri bayu tekala one day .. hehehehe ... but this sunday its AGROPARK SEREMBAN 2 fishing time !!!! ahahahahahahaha ...

anyways ... there might be another fella from fishing.net coming along to join us .. hehehe .. pls make him feel welcome this sunday ... unless he is a real prick laa ... hahahahaaha ..

Woi allan , sempoi like this kenot la..... MUST REVENGE liau.. :P Hai... how can like this wan.... ppl can get smallest patin oso 3 kg.... knnccb. Really need to learn more from sempoi le... Sempoi , when ur next trip ?? Ponteng kerja oso i must go this time :lol:

Originally posted by wannabe@Sep 22 2004, 13:04
Woi allan , sempoi like this kenot la..... MUST REVENGE liau.. :P Hai... how can like this wan.... ppl can get smallest patin oso 3 kg.... knnccb. Really need to learn more from sempoi le... Sempoi , when ur next trip ?? Ponteng kerja oso i must go this time :lol:
yalorr ... ponteng kerja oso must go liauu this time ... u sure u can or not ??? hahahahahaa ..
aiks ?? last time oso i ponteng kerja what ... hahahahahaaha ... but still didnt get those bloody patins .. knnccb ..

later in the evening i might be going (most probably going) to the bkt kemuning freshwater pond where fred and i went last time for revenge .. hahahaaha ... cannot tahan see old man reeling in more than 20 pacus the last time ... so this time must go hentam them kow kow liauuu ... probably going around 4pm or so laa ...

this time wanna try whiskas pellets instead of thoe whiskas gravy pack liauuu ... see if any difference ... hehehe ...

now tempting wannabe to ponteng work ... hahahaahaha ...