Fishy Talk

Originally posted by rorytate@Sep 15 2004, 14:18
KKho,

as you'll be coming from Klang using Fed....take the left exit at Kelana Jaya..

go all the way straight till you see Kelana Seafood Centre....then slow down alittle and keep left..

You'll see Shell on your left not far from there....take the left as paralel with Shell and turn left. And turn left again immediately...then you're there...

PS: Shell is opposite Giant
Thank's bro.... :D :D :D i got it...

Originally posted by headache@Sep 15 2004, 14:36
Laguna fishing trick for pacu
==================

Use 2 mid-sized bombs. Cast it out. After it sinks to the bottom, pull it up and let it go down again. The pacus there are mid-water and will usually take your bait before it reaches the bottom. Got 2 this way and saw the regulars there doing the same. Happy fishing!!!!!!!! :P
Unker ah , do this until reel all the line back in is it ?? Then cast again ?? Hmm , like mai something like trolling lor , correct ah ??

Originally posted by wannabe+Sep 15 2004, 14:58 -->
QUOTE (wannabe @ Sep 15 2004, 14:58 )
--QuoteBegin-headache
@Sep 15 2004, 14:36
==================

Use 2 mid-sized bombs. Cast it out. After it sinks to the bottom, pull it up and let it go down again. The pacus there are mid-water and will usually take your bait before it reaches the bottom. Got 2 this way and saw the regulars there doing the same. Happy fishing!!!!!!!! :P

Unker ah , do this until reel all the line back in is it ?? Then cast again ?? Hmm , like mai something like trolling lor , correct ah ?? [/b][/quote]
You are right!!!!!!! :P

Originally posted by wannabe+Sep 15 2004, 14:58 -->
QUOTE (wannabe @ Sep 15 2004, 14:58 )
--QuoteBegin-headache
==================

Unker ah , do this until reel all the line back in is it ?? Then cast again ?? Hmm , like mai something like trolling lor , correct ah ?? [/b][/quote]
err ... what uncle headache means is ... make the bait sink slowly from top to bottom .. hehehe ... instead of trolling along the bottom like we sometimes do for saltwater fishing ... this one is up and down instead of just tarik along a straight line .. hehehe ... the way to do this if reel in your line quickly to make the bait go to the top ... then release line to let it slowly sink down again .. :D

pls do join us for fishing at laguna on thursday kkho ... this place u cannot use meat or blood stuff ... only dedak or bread or something like that laa .. hehehe .. got one uncle who fishes there regularly tell jimmy and me he landed 12kg PATIN there b4 ... but most of the time u are likely to get pacus and rohus laa .. around 1-2kg ... as far as i know our gang has never hook on and brought up a PATIN there b4 ... who knows ?? maybe u might be the 1st ?? hahahahaa ... another thing .. not necessary to use super heavy lines there laa .. anything from 2lb and above is sufficient as there are lots of space for u to fight the fish with .. hahahaha ... jimmy kenny and i are using 8lb lines which we find more than enuff for those fish there .. :D bring some floaters as well as those fish there oso like floated baits ... hehehehe ...

regarding futsal .. have to see how tired i am after badminton first laa guys .. if too tired then wont be joining lorr ... same as b4 i will go to laguna 1st and u guys come later lorr .. if not too tired then i come kick some futsal ass lorr .. hahahahahaaha ...

Kkho99 , remember to leave ur 100 lb braided at home ah :P . Dun bring anything more than 8 lb. :D Come to think of it , 8 lb oso too much oeldi , over kill la. Better bring 2 - 4 lb , more than enuf. If really so lucky can get big fish mai do it the Allan style lor, slowly play wif the fish until too tired to fight n terbalik :lol:

No... no.... no floaters, please. I tried and all the seluangs (white shiny tiny buggers) all cum and whack it. :angry:

Oh.... Gardenia works in Laguna, too. :P

Originally posted by headache@Sep 15 2004, 15:39
No... no.... no floaters, please. I tried and all the seluangs (white shiny tiny buggers) all cum and whack it. :angry:

Aiks unker, i tot the other day when i called u , u said they fed up wif gardenia , dun like oledi wan ?? :P

Originally posted by headache@Sep 15 2004, 15:39

eerr .. uncle headache aahh ... u using dedak on floater aahh ??? should be able to use oso maaa ... provided u cast it out far enuff laa .. hehehe .. those pesky little shiny fishes dont hang out far from the sides one ... hehehehe ... if u cast out far then they wont kacau one ... :D
me using live bait (small 2-3inch tilapia caught at the sides) for them bigger pacus ... hahahahahahaa ..... :lol:
GARDENIA works reasonably well in laguna .. :D

Originally posted by wannabe+Sep 15 2004, 15:48 -->
QUOTE (wannabe @ Sep 15 2004, 15:48 )
--QuoteBegin-headache
@Sep 15 2004, 15:39

Aiks unker, i tot the other day when i called u , u said they fed up wif gardenia , dun like oledi wan ?? :P [/b][/quote]
I kena conned by the workers in Laguna, lar. :angry:
It's only later that 3 regular kakis cums that I found out the pacus still loves Gardenia. :P

Originally posted by QiW+Sep 15 2004, 15:16 -->
QUOTE (QiW @ Sep 15 2004, 15:16 )
Originally posted by wannabe@Sep 15 2004, 14:58
--QuoteBegin-headache
==================

Unker ah , do this until reel all the line back in is it ?? Then cast again ?? Hmm , like mai something like trolling lor , correct ah ??

err ... what uncle headache means is ... make the bait sink slowly from top to bottom .. hehehe ... instead of trolling along the bottom like we sometimes do for saltwater fishing ... this one is up and down instead of just tarik along a straight line .. hehehe ... the way to do this if reel in your line quickly to make the bait go to the top ... then release line to let it slowly sink down again .. :D

pls do join us for fishing at laguna on thursday kkho ... this place u cannot use meat or blood stuff ... only dedak or bread or something like that laa .. hehehe .. got one uncle who fishes there regularly tell jimmy and me he landed 12kg PATIN there b4 ... but most of the time u are likely to get pacus and rohus laa .. around 1-2kg ... as far as i know our gang has never hook on and brought up a PATIN there b4 ... who knows ?? maybe u might be the 1st ?? hahahahaa ... another thing .. not necessary to use super heavy lines there laa .. anything from 2lb and above is sufficient as there are lots of space for u to fight the fish with .. hahahaha ... jimmy kenny and i are using 8lb lines which we find more than enuff for those fish there .. :D bring some floaters as well as those fish there oso like floated baits ... hehehehe ...

regarding futsal .. have to see how tired i am after badminton first laa guys .. if too tired then wont be joining lorr ... same as b4 i will go to laguna 1st and u guys come later lorr .. if not too tired then i come kick some futsal ass lorr .. hahahahahaaha ... [/b][/quote]
Ok Qiw..i joinu guys on this thursday nite at laguna...actually what time u be thre.... how about the dedak..!! can u make for me..!! or i just bring some roti only..!! :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :D

Originally posted by kkho99+Sep 15 2004, 16:04 -->
QUOTE (kkho99 @ Sep 15 2004, 16:04 )
Originally posted by QiW@Sep 15 2004, 15:16
Originally posted by wannabe@Sep 15 2004, 14:58
--QuoteBegin-headache
==================

regarding futsal .. have to see how tired i am after badminton first laa guys .. if too tired then wont be joining lorr ... same as b4 i will go to laguna 1st and u guys come later lorr .. if not too tired then i come kick some futsal ass lorr .. hahahahahaaha ...

Ok Qiw..i joinu guys on this thursday nite at laguna...actually what time u be thre.... how about the dedak..!! can u make for me..!! or i just bring some roti only..!! :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :D [/b][/quote]
looks like everyone expecting me to make dedak .... ok ok cannnnnnnnn ....
everyone contribute RM2 each ... hahahahahahahahaa ... this one new formula dedak ... ingredients can be bought at supermarkets one ... hahahahahaahahahahahaa ..... :lol:

hehehe....thank's :D :D :D

what time u guys be thre ..?? let me know early leh <_< B) :rolleyes: ......

Kkho99, most probably be there by 11.15 pm . If bringing roti , make sure bring gardenia n gardenia oni cos other capalang brand roti the fish wont take want. Very choosy :D

For those who havent go laguna before , please be inform that the workers there are quite cun wan le... 18 -21 years old nia... except for the supervisor la. :P

Me , Allan n Vince masuk black list oledi , everytime oso kena complain frm them :lol:

jimmy and the others going for futsal at 10pm ... so they will only finish after 11pm .. if i join them then will be around that time oso laa ... if i dont go futsal then i will be at laguna around 9 - 930pm .. :D

Allan ah , can i not pay RM 2 or not...... i belanja u pattaya n coke lor :P

Originally posted by wannabe@Sep 15 2004, 16:36
Allan ah , can i not pay RM 2 or not...... i belanja u pattaya n coke lor :P
~masuk buku 555 lor...alaakakakkaka :P

Originally posted by wannabe@Sep 15 2004, 16:31
Kkho99, most probably be there by 11.15 pm . If bringing roti , make sure bring gardenia n gardenia oni cos other capalang brand roti the fish wont take want. Very choosy :D

For those who havent go laguna before , please be inform that the workers there are quite cun wan le... 18 -21 years old nia... except for the supervisor la. :P

Me , Allan n Vince masuk black list oledi , everytime oso kena complain frm them :lol:
why u guys in black list..?? :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: u kacau that "quite cun girl in here har..????? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

girls there chunn ah?
if i see that irl again who go throw my fish back into pond and allan's 100plus...i a, gonna FLAME kao her again liow <_<

Originally posted by QiW@Sep 15 2004, 16:32
jimmy and the others going for futsal at 10pm ... so they will only finish after 11pm .. if i join them then will be around that time oso laa ... if i dont go futsal then i will be at laguna around 9 - 930pm .. :D
friend....if u go laguna ealy let me know lah coz i dun wat go thre too late lah....need to work 2morrow morning one lah........ u sms me ..this is my hp..012-6766353.... :D :D

Originally posted by wannabe@Sep 15 2004, 13:17

Thursday 10 pm futsal , who want oso can join.

Thurday 11 pm laguna at kelana jaya , who want oso can join .
so on ah this thrusday ah ??