Fishy Talk

oh yeah, met up with 3 sifus yesterday
SifuQ, Sifu Chun and Sifu Ho
nice meeting you guys.....thanks for the fishing advise and some hamsap advise too hahahhahahah

dang why everyone keep asking whether i got GF?
i look like gay meh???

yes....sifu BP ....u look like gay lah....muahhahahhhahahah...........

kidding niah.........

actualy hor......like ur age normaly stick with chick mah.....after 5pm jor sure happy hour one.......mabuk until 11pm+ then go back fuck chick or tfk mah........

how come u go for fishing leh...???

sifu B.... perhentian can bring along gf or wife mah.....coz hor that place no shopping mall mah.....save our money mah...... muahhahahhahahha

then u think ang mo or japan chick want spend a nite with u meh!!! they all want beach boy one ........

look can change but hor...my tammy cant change wor......

i think u never saw any beach boy with big tammy one rite....kekekekkeke

but if u change to beach boy look then your laguna chick tak suka how ??? huahahaahahahahahaa
next time keep your gears in the car ... so anytime can go fishing .... huahahaahahaa .. sifoo CHUN almost eat fruit .. then last 5 mins b4 we cabuts .. he go sancha the fish lotrrr .. then never eat fruit lorr .. huahahaahahahaa

sancha wat?
the fish stuck to the float that one?

aiyor, u see my ofc clothing, i also donwan to step in the water leh

the water level in laguna still high a??

Ho, tell the Japs that you are safe. With the POWER of the tummy, you can float if tsunami or godzilla come to attack. Tell them that they can cling on you, then you POKE them lo....hahahahahahaha

about sifu Ho and SifuQ's recommendation to row boat with the cutie at TowFoo, dont think its such a good idea leh. What if the old fart want to come along as well? that one sifuQ must handle lar hahahahah

sifu BP......the old fart if want come along then tell her the boat just fit 2 person niah........if she still want come with u .....then kick her to the pond lah......muhahahahahhahahahha

QiW said:
but if u change to beach boy look then your laguna chick tak suka how ??? huahahaahahahahahaa
next time keep your gears in the car ... so anytime can go fishing .... huahahaahahaa .. sifoo CHUN almost eat fruit .. then last 5 mins b4 we cabuts .. he go sancha the fish lotrrr .. then never eat fruit lorr .. huahahaahahahaa

beach boy look ok maaa if go with shorts, can straight away take out weapon sumbat da indon girl edi lorrr :deal: ehehehehhehehe....

eh, where got samcha... dancha only ler... some more i dun understand how the fella can sangkut himself since i got put dedak on the hook mah... some more I never strike also... go to car take water, then come back time heard u all shouting liao.. rod bend gau gau...

Hahahaha.........
Still happening here ah......
Sorry for no reply here for long time, busy working......
Updates me if you guy got any fishing plan la.......i didn't fish for few months already ah.....

hahahha....i like the sumbat thingy...

if we dont sumbat, then it will drip. Might as well submat and occasionally take out and see if it still drips. If it does sumbat again~~!

wor...sifu PK...longtime no see jor.......u sudah kaya lah.....hear u made big money wor.....kekeke