sifu BPups..... normaly they reach laguna around 5pm to 6pm+......for me sure 6pm+ lah....... do u bring ur weapon as well mou??? show show to sifu see ur set-up rite or not mah........
wow.....teh ais laguna banyak bagus hor......always teh ais niah.....muahhahahh..... u better bring comdom and KY oso lah.....later itu indo chick can't tahan jor .....terus hamtam her in toilet mah.....muhahahahhahah
yalorrr ... terus go toilet or behind banana tree there kasi kowtim laa .. huahahahahahaha ... but dont forget to tell me coz i wanna go there take video and sell maaa ... huahaahahahahahahahaaa
Wah , Sifu Chun , how many hundred USD u made from your import business ah ??? Which tackle shop tat bought it from u neh ??
Sif ho , bang-cock as long as not 1st n last week of the month i ok liau. I think for these few mths cheapest flight tickets is on 12th to 15th May neh.....
need need .. u just go near near the dark parts with lots of hair one ... then kasi pasang lighter so terang sikit laaa .. easier to take video like that maa .. huahahaahahahahahahaaa ....
if not clear later customers complain one maaa .. huahahaahahahahahahaaaa
yalorrr ... terus go toilet or behind banana tree there kasi kowtim laa .. huahahahahahaha ... but dont forget to tell me coz i wanna go there take video and sell maaa ... huahaahahahahahahahaaa
gang bang ??? aiyoooooooo ... that one your territory maa .. we dare not cross the line one ... nanti kena sue by FSTRADER video inc. mati laaa ... huahahahahaahaa
LOL....i thought of being a photographer to snap the shots and post on the net for higher resale value...tau tau Fred come with such brilliant idea...i terus kasi drop project...hahahahahahah... LOL
Back when it first made an appearance, the Targa variant of the Porsche 911 had a removable fabric roof panel and a folding rear window to keep it that much more...
Does anyone know of someone that can properly tune a power FC ECU in KUL/PJ area?
Possibly a Japanese tuner??
The machine is running but not very well and has been tuned 4 times already by guys who really have no...