fatal accident at federal

xtorm

at a glimpse it is a luxury car pan cake by a lorry.....any 1 saw it juz now? at federal heading klang after the batu tiga tol....any got pic?

probably because the car involve in the accident was badly damage

hmm...eh...ivan..ape kereta tu?

yup...saw it too on da way back from Klang from BMW TT.

The car was squashed beyond recognition by a lorry/trailer...

im not so optimistic bout da probability of da car driver surviving that accident...

but all in all lets pray that he/she survived that crash...

xtracooljustin said:
and as usual, typical malaysians stop at da road side to hav a glimpse of wat happen...

damn kepochi...

Hey Justin, I actually now see 2 cars here at Tmn U like yours, 1st orangy, 2nd sebijik :D

xtracooljustin said:
yup...saw it too on da way back from Klang from BMW TT.

The car was squashed beyond recognition by a lorry/trailer...

im not so optimistic bout da probability of da car driver surviving that accident...

but all in all lets pray that he/she survived that crash...

but from the look of the interior, it looks like a luxury car.

driver RIP, saw him/her covered

ambayah said:
Hey Justin, I actually now see 2 cars here at Tmn U like yours, 1st orangy, 2nd sebijik :D

aiyah ambayah,... off topic la ;)

anyway r u serious? sebijik? got side decals all like mine?

anyway on a good note, after i pass da accident ytd, there was roadworks right in front... causing 10mins long of non-moving jam.

But then only i hav time to oggle on another Bimmer beside me, E39 5 series... exactly like my car... Ferrari red, painted AC Schnitzer Type III rims, black side decals ... wow....

i dunno la.... mayb my car is becoming an inspiration to other ppl to copy cos i can bravely say that not many ppl even dare think of putting Ferrari Red colour on a 5 series! nvr seen a red 5 series b4 i did my car!

Rest in peace. It was a good friends friend who was killed in the accident. And he was only a passenger. His colleague was fetching him to his gf's house to pick up his car when the accident took place. Car skidded, hit the divider, flipped to the other side of the road and was smashed by a lorry. Driver died on the spot. My friend's friend died on the way to the hospital. Sad news indeed.

wow.................flip to the other side of the road!?

wat car is tat btw?

saw it too. believe it was a perdana. got smashed up really tragically....
and to make it worse , i think it went head on with a prime mover...

makes u think how cheap life is some times...

remember guys , speed kills

wow...sadz....too bad ler...always also got accident at that particular highway...RIP to the occupants and driver...

???flipped to the other side????

i was there after da accident,but doesn't look like the car is 'flyin' frm da ohter side lerr..it's more like cucuking the lorry frm d back n the lorry lost control n bang da divider..... is a black KIA optima,both airbags come out oso cant save his life.. sad..