Lorry Missing

ky_fei

Hi guys, my house lorry WFY2406 kena stole today around 2 am, if any1 saw the lorry or any lorry abandon sumwhere near ur place, give me a buzz 0162961229,

ifs a 1 tan lorry with a atap above it,juz a atap, nth to cover 1,

Thx alot for all ur help, its my family "periuk nasi" now gone.. haiz..

tohsan : sri damansara SD4
goh: report d -__-, dunno what to do nw,

LORI PUN MAU ! -__-" if found them, sure let them die.

maybe they need Lorry to pull out the ATM machine lol

hope they don pull out CHEQUE DEPOSIT machine again LOL

no worry ky_fei

insurance will pay the market price for your lorry.....in the mean time......better seek a suitable to buy 1 .....total lost claim damn long have to wait.....until police close case......

was hoping they wont tarik bank atm gua ...

Goh : the lorry is with us like around ten years, all rusty d, then my dad change to 3rd party insurance... CHAM AR !@#!@#!@

means tanggung sendiri...

any1 got any contact selling 2nd hand lorry ?

ky_fei

wah like this cham la

then hope police will found your missing lorry

try The Star newspaper Metroclassified

here u won't get anything about LORRY.......

all about 0-100 haha how can Lorry be possible talking about here?

hahahahahahaha

0-100 maybe got lorry turbo leh.. hahahahahaha

btw really , any1 knw any1 relative sell 2nd hand lorry or stuff? pm me or sms me ur number , i will call back

sorry to hear that...
my friend dad lorry also kena steal.. lucky dint make it..
that sohai thieve cut kau d steering... cuz got steering lock!
he go cut half d steering... me heard my friend say also stone liaw...
just cut d part where locked enough la.. horn also kasih cut!!! stupid thieve...
nowadays lorry also wanna steal.. so guys, advise pls put steering lock or padel lock n install alarm for your lorry!!! lorry pun ppl mau!

lol.....drive a lorry to scarp metal shop?

if the scrap metal shop owner got brain should hold them and report polis la

maybe the thief stole the lorry not becoz he wanted the lorry, but the thief was more interested with the cargo the lorry is taking. So was the lorry laden with goodies??

i think is DURIAN? now durian season ma

no wonder now DURIAN getting so cheap lol

RM10 got about 7-10 biji.....ofcourse cannot compare with D24

still ok la...can be eaten

ken yeang said:
maybe the thief stole the lorry not becoz he wanted the lorry, but the thief was more interested with the cargo the lorry is taking. So was the lorry laden with goodies??

its nothing inside!
this is apply to my friends story la...
bout ky_fei 1 i dunno lo