Lancer MX 99/01 convert to 4g93t

jgv5383

Jul 11, 2005
hi Master there,
i'm a junior in this scene.
I wish to convert my 4g15 dohc 16V to 4g93t,is it possible?
if ok,then the 4g93t should be in range of 96-98 version,rite?
1. i got ask 1 workshop,to complete the conversion,i need to pay around 7K++,is it ok?
2. then my dashboard and many xtra should be match as the halfcut,rite?so may i retain my original dashboard and xtra?And my car is original 4wd,is that need to b locked 4 the conversion?
3.so if the dashboard and the xtra thing is matched,so how much i can get if i trade it to the workshop?
4.is my engine acceptable to trade in?if yes,according to market,how much i can trade it?
5.about the 4g93t,is that any big problem caused?'cos my is use as a family car,so must kena "XX" if anything happen....
6.i still got 1choice,that's is mivec 1.6 tip,prices is around the same,so should i get this is better?
7.my 1 original mit car,so is there possible that i convert my car to evo vi,4g63 engine?but my 1 only 1.5 dohc,how?

really hope can get ur answer very soon....
thanks alots....
to be continue...

is there any write up on tufoil's website or users experience on
using tufoil inside the gearbox & rear diff as well? would like to
hear some reviews on this matter. Thanks