Celcom Boleh!!! Our Hero!!

i use maxis.. few times my PIN block coz try random number to reload (hehe) give them a call and wait few hours only to open back line..hehe..so nice..

its not just celcom bro, try any other government sector, i did kwsp,jabatan pendaftaran etc etc, all da same shit bro...gotta live with it..

try to call 1111 la...
if cant... go staight to celcom brand then wash them wif ur sweet hot complaint.
i did it b4 at celcom n last time at tm net streamyx.
i just said the last word, " if u cant do it now, ur name n ur company, i will straight forward to ur boss n media.u dont know me,who m i!"

its helpful. hahhaa

tried kwsp.......waste of my time; cos the phone rings but was never being picked up!

hhahaha..........all the same laaa........but my experience with Maxis is at least they divulge their name upon request and the call back to ask for feedback.

Blackie , try this next time, when you call up greet them with "Asalamualikum, apa khabar? dengan siapa saya sedang bercakap nii?" they will happily tell you their name, trust me cause it has never failed me yet but if they ask yours first them tell them you are Razali or Mahathir or some crap like that to buy time.

The part I like most is when they inquire or found out my records in their system that states my ethnic is non muslim, hahahaahahaah........kantoi! and I have their names to complain with.

It's like the buffalo story, a herd of buffalos are grazing in the fields and one particular young buffalo always seem to lead the pack when they are on the move. After some time the young energetic ambitious buffalo are amongst the herd walking in the herd instead of leading .........why? ......what's the use ? when you are trying to be ahead the buffalo still have to wait for the rest to catch up. WTF? Cant win? join them loo hahahaahahah

maxis' operators are nice and polite, they will say that they are so and so before they start to ask anything

so far i've got no complains about maxis and digi's operators

but then from what i heard(last time someone offer me to work as celcom's operator before, a 6months contract, it was quite well paid, as compared to other jobs which requires a similar qualification),
i should have taken the vacancy haha, seems like the job is so easy :P

and for tmnut's case, if u wanna make things big cuz u r fedup already, call them, and ask the operator to pass the line to the manager incharge of the day, and screw the manager him/herself, your problem can be solved 'slightly' faster than u lodge a normal report with normal operators (ofcuz, u need to try a couple of times, cuz the manager is always 'busy')

Albeit the constant interruption due to 'system upgrades', Maxis still has the best customer service around. If you have been to Celcom you would know why there is a resemblance with certain organisations

the fastest way to resolve this is basically going to the press.......Hotlines for example....
I'm impressed that companies would feel pressured and act on that particular case once the complaint goes out to the press....
but how long does it take for them to react, we might not know.....but at least they re-solved it once it surfaced in the media.

ahahahhaha!!

The last 2 line in the conversation really cracked me up!

I think i'll print this thread and pin it up the office bulletin