Carefull of black Charade

rayz85

Here's wut happened... was on the way to SS15 from Pyramid when reaching the fly-over below metropolitan round-about.. there's this black Charade.. fixed with turbo tail gaiting me on the left lane -.-" cz there's lorry at right lane and i was speeding @ 130 liao.. tail me force me to move aside.. 3 lorry in right lane all i could do is maintain til end of the fly-over where i can slowdown and let him pass.. all of sudden a lorry from right lane went to my lane without signal.. jam my break.. dat guy reaction fast so went to right lane..but guess wut happen? when i break liao he straight cut back to me left lane right behind me.. i almost lost control of my car and he stil wanna tail gate me? wtf is wrong with these ppl?

maybe it wuz that fella's 1st time getting a forced-inducted engine. b4 this maybe driving stock NA, now got turbo..simply whack! :lol: :P i think. i normally get it frm bigger cars. maybe people think that my mousedeer can't go fast.. :D

dangerous situation at dangerous area (road construction) tho. luckly nothing happened and no one got hurt.

<_< wei what that wana drive like that... kiss then piss and pay...

Originally posted by sakuraguy@Apr 6 2005, 21:48
tobo ma .. of cos wan show fast https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' /> ekekek ..black charade wif JB plate rite .. he he .. i know who ..
[snapback]874755[/snapback]​

a fren of urs bro? maybe wuz that person's idea 2 have fun. no offence 2 anyone of my earlier post. ;) peace!!

aihz..these ppl's brain... if im alone nvm larh.. fetching bunch of friends leh.. step til kau kau liao onli reach 130.. somemore tail til can kiss liao.. lucky his reaction fast, if not i think fly down from fly-over liao.. :(

wah lau .. looks like he is not rushing but purposely cucuk ur buntut for fun

sakuraguy : i cant rili see the number plate cz he cucuk me so close and lost him after ss15 round-about.. driven by a youngster

WinDz : Maybe he see ZTH sticker he wan test ZTH member power..lolz..

Originally posted by WinDz@Apr 6 2005, 21:54
wah lau .. looks like he is not rushing but purposely cucuk ur buntut for fun
[snapback]874774[/snapback]​

next time install firedragon....when tail gate burn his car... <_<

if a black charade, i might know .. he stays somewhere at HICOM area. often see there also lepak at subang / sunway area. he's not my fren but i do play him last time at federal highway wif my frens gsr .. so berlagak ;)

he he ..nvm lorr .. leave him .. may be small kid .. he shud be scared of ZTH sticker anyway ;)

talking about zth sticker .. hahaha really man .. after u put them on ah .. sure kena tailgate more often.. so far, a few forummers that i yam cha with also said liddat.. feels like removin da sticker .. :D

hahaha...agree!! maybe my car is silver and da sticker oso in silver dats y he has to tail me near near onli can see the sticker nicely..kekke.... aihz...this kind of ppl.... inconsiderate sialz... im jz a small wira with 2 passanger.. wut speed can i achieve leh... expect me all of sudden come out nos ar? dumb dumb :P

he he my car got front and back oso got ZTH sticker .. i always hang my black ZTH t-shirt in car.... no one dare cucuk me i think .. they look at my car oso taku oledi :rolleyes: :unsure: :D :P

Originally posted by sakuraguy@Apr 6 2005, 23:04
he he my car got front and back oso got ZTH sticker .. i always hang my black ZTH t-shirt in car.... no one dare cucuk me i think .. they look at my car oso taku oledi https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/rolleyes.gif alt='rolleyes.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/unsure.gif alt='unsure.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
[snapback]874951[/snapback]​

sure larh..... monster on the road...who dare go near u.. eat dust nia....haha :lol:

Originally posted by szekeiemme@Apr 6 2005, 23:36
y i tak kena tailgate b4 1? ehehheee
[snapback]875059[/snapback]​

if u kena once sure u piss man... <_<

yea.... pissed and tension.. imagine.. black mysterious car roaring behind u.. listen clearly to exaust sound and PSSSSSSSPSSSSSSSTTTTTT... swt...den u accelerate kau kau.... touch 130.. see da car of tail gater suddenly.... "TIU CHARADE WAN TIONG ME!! TOT EVO!!!!" den.. he tiong u as if u owe him ur life down the highway.... now da turbo sound stil in my head.... PSssssPPSTtttttttt