i'm mentally damage all the way la.... u dunno meh..??Wah~~~~Jin..you what happen. I just came back to MY. You already have mental problems....do you still know who am I??Kesian Jin....
So damn kecoh this thread....I only been gone for few days only....then got stick come out, gear knob, then the pipe air....Haiyo...*faint...

he always 'sing bad' behind us 1 la.... u know la.....playing back side 1 ma...Ah lar , ah lar..TR is trying to say , If he is not here ( MY ) ,CK thread will become kecoh..If he is in MY , then CK thread will become peace , calm , smooth..
We know la , TR very pandai/clever to jaga/take care Carace Kwan wan..![]()

i tot only SKy & Fat will take care of Car-Rev only....???We also can take care of Car-Rev wor ... :rolleyes:

keretapi
.... poooOOO pooOOooo...

... You can also say like what Eyong would say: 'Collateral damage'![]()
:hmmmm:
But, but, but I thought you willingly get "damaged" by your chee-mui's:hmmmm:
![]()
No way~~~I don't want.

OMG, you ppl are still in your gay fantasy. No wonder Carace don't log in here anymore, guess im still the last standing gay men here protecting here.![]()
OMG, you ppl are still in your Macho fantasy. No wonder Carace don't log in here anymore, guess im still the last standing GAY men here protecting here.![]()
edited for the truth

haih..... lucky, i'm Lesbian....
Bump: haih..... lucky, i'm Lesbian....![]()
http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/shocking.gif http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/shocking.gif http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/shocking.gif http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/shocking.gifhaih..... lucky, i'm Lesbian....![]()
why not...??? i love Gals wat....You~~~lesbian??

Want To Fuck..?? i dun wan.. thanks...WTF:hmmmm:
![]()

gay lou, pls dun look at me like that....http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/shocking.gif http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/shocking.gif http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/shocking.gif http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/shocking.gif

since when, Jin is Guy...???JIN not guy meh ??..Or just Converted ??

Want To Fuck..?? i dun wan.. thanks...![]()