Carace Kwan~!!!

Hey guys, sorry for my quietness lately. Glad you guys still talking about me, even it was pijaking also better than you all totally forgot about me.

I'm not very well lately. In terms of mentally and physically. Going through some tough time in my relationship and was sick previously.

I'm not that small gas, just playing along with you guys. You guys enjoy the thread and keep pijak me until you are happy with it.

Cheers...

Hey guys, sorry for my quietness lately. Glad you guys still talking about me, even it was pijaking also better than you all totally forgot about me.

I'm not very well lately. In terms of mentally and physically. Going through some tough time in my relationship and was sick previously.

I'm not that small gas, just playing along with you guys. You guys enjoy the thread and keep pijak me until you are happy with it.

Cheers...

Dun worry ... If all else fails, I can recommend you a good chinic for remedy ... Well known throughout whole Malaysia for their remedy. Only one of two, but the other is in Johor wor. Damn far kau kau for you leh :hmmmm:

Come to Ipoh la. Take Jalan Tambun straight up north past Jusco. After about 0.5 to 1 hour drive, you will reach a right curve, and can see railway station on left. Turn left, across rail-road, and u-turn back. The you will see the main entrance to this clinic ... The clinic is called ...

Tanjung Rambutan :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Toilet bowl full of ...

Vodka, and lemonade :hmmmm:
i tot full of porn dvd & gay dvd.... all flush out from his head...:thefinger:

Cheers...
oh bro.... mind to PM me or sms me..??

Dun worry ... If all else fails, I can recommend you a good chinic for remedy ... Well known throughout whole Malaysia for their remedy. Only one of two, but the other is in Johor wor. Damn far kau kau for you leh :hmmmm:

Come to Ipoh la. Take Jalan Tambun straight up north past Jusco. After about 0.5 to 1 hour drive, you will reach a right curve, and can see railway station on left. Turn left, across rail-road, and u-turn back. The you will see the main entrance to this clinic ... The clinic is called ...

i know how to go... hehe... went there a few times edy... to visit my fren...:itsme:

Cheers...

JIn can give you a train ride , you will get well even sooner .. Take Care Bro

Cheers...
see i told u dont curi makan so much during japan trip... come back kantoi d....

pass by my house also din come visit me... apalah...

Eh, sky not kantoi lah...is problem not involving other girls.

Guys, 1 of Carace's cat just passed away last week. Caused of death was unknown. Let us send our condolence to her as a sign of care and friendship.

In memory of 'Hu'
http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n50/TitanRevo/IMG_0249.jpg
http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n50/TitanRevo/IMG_0254.jpg

A pic of Carace and Hu.
MeHu.jpg

Sorry Carace to hear that .. When my dog died when it got bitten by another bigger dog , I cried too ... So , I have felt the feeling ..

My cat also just passed away this morning. Banged by a car near my house the bastard driver got a punch in the face from me. So sad....This is 1 of my cats..Now I still left with 4 cats only....I used to have 11 cats. Anyone found stray kitten in Seremban area please let me know? Want to adopt them.

In memory of 'Neko' A pic of her sleeping soundly in the vase.
http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n50/TitanRevo/DSC01785.jpg

In memory of 'Neko' A pic of her sleeping soundly in the vase.
http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n50/TitanRevo/DSC01785.jpg

Is that going to be the keranda for your pussy :listen:

Or turned into carpet liao :confused:

Eyong, I buried it at my garden already. Just wrap it with newspaper and buried. All my pets that died..rabbits, cats all I buried around my garden.