Carace Kwan~!!!

Wah~~~~Jin..you what happen. I just came back to MY. You already have mental problems....do you still know who am I??:confused: Kesian Jin....

So damn kecoh this thread....I only been gone for few days only....then got stick come out, gear knob, then the pipe air....Haiyo...*faint...
i'm mentally damage all the way la.... u dunno meh..??:thefinger:

Ah lar , ah lar..TR is trying to say , If he is not here ( MY ) ,CK thread will become kecoh..If he is in MY , then CK thread will become peace , calm , smooth..

We know la , TR very pandai/clever to jaga/take care Carace Kwan wan..:thefinger:
he always 'sing bad' behind us 1 la.... u know la.....playing back side 1 ma...:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

We also can take care of Car-Rev wor ... :rolleyes:
i tot only SKy & Fat will take care of Car-Rev only....???:confused:

hmmm... seems like u oso wanna join their closet huh...:hmmmm:

:idea:keretapi:idea:.... poooOOO pooOOooo...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

looseand, kecoh in here is good mah. rather than quiet until can hear fly flying around. I don't pandai jaga this thread one. Sky is the one who jaga because he's the creator not me. I just pass by fall into here only. You can also say like what Eyong would say: 'Collateral damage' :biggrin:

OMG, you ppl are still in your gay fantasy. No wonder Carace don't log in here anymore, guess im still the last standing macho men here protecting here. :biggrin:

Hahahaha~~~KAKAkakkakaka nice 1 Sky....:rofl::rofl:

Fat Gor you no chance with Eyong here lah.....

haih..... lucky, i'm Lesbian....:smokin:
http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/shocking.gif http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/shocking.gif http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/shocking.gif http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/shocking.gif

You~~~lesbian??
why not...??? i love Gals wat....:biggrin:

WTF :confused::hmmmm::confused::confused::confused:
Want To Fuck..?? i dun wan.. thanks...:thefinger:

http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/shocking.gif http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/shocking.gif http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/shocking.gif http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/shocking.gif
gay lou, pls dun look at me like that....:mad:

JIN not guy meh ??..Or just Converted ??
since when, Jin is Guy...???:rofl::rofl::rofl: