Carace Kwan~!!!

I think Sky's butt belong to the SJG Taikor...the name that we never spoke of with the letter 'F'. Not interested at any guys butt...

F...???
hahahha.... i think i'm knew edy...:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Fat-gor, since when u 'mark-up' Sky's ass..?? hahahahaha...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
i tot Fat only like to hisap Sky's armpit....:rofl::rofl::rofl:

http://www.coolest-gadgets.com/wp-content/uploads/gear-shift-bottle-stopper.jpg

This one also can , then Sky practice his gear shifting...

Hmmm ..... :idea: This may work, Sky .... :listen:

:rofl::rofl::rofl:

i use adjusatble fuel pressure regulator... SARD ori... dun play play... guarantee no leak...

wad??... use this to sumbat the lubang ah??... too smal la...

is this belong to you? quick quick sell it off :biggrin:

Hmmm ..... :idea: This may work, Sky .... :listen:

:rofl::rofl::rofl:

fulamak how big is the ass? this one i think belong to those Water Retention Station :confused:

他妈的。。。
Back to the topic guys.... Be serious to this thread as same as be serious with ms CK. thanks...:smokin:

>Fat, dun running around in naked... dress up la... TR aiming on ur 'hole' edy...:banghead:

>Sky, keep ur KKJ inside ur Gucci panty, dun always chasing Fat's back side wit ur 2.5" inch "Cheong Fun"...:idea:

>tohsan-kor, stop flower eye on ms. CK's pic ma... ur geri face came out edy...:banghead:

>TR, u tot u leng chai meh>>?? keep ur skin la... dun always take pic for urself using ur lousy handphone then upload to www.imgay.com.my la... got lotsa complain edy....:rofl::rofl:

>Eyong, why u keep watching Sky's "cheong fun"..?? air liur pun keluar la...:nurse:

>Loosy, why the hell u put sooooOOOoo many gear knod into ur ass..??? walau ler... u can b a record holder edy...:thefinger:

>Hammy, thats awful la... those stick is just came out of TR's ass la... why u keep sniff it & TFK wit that stick..??? wow...:rolleyes:

all sick liao... mayb cause of weird weather, all getting weird tho...:smokin:
only me as normal as i can be to date ms. CK....:smokin:

Bump: 他妈的。。。
Back to the topic guys.... Be serious to this thread as same as be serious with ms CK. thanks...:smokin:

>Fat, dun running around in naked... dress up la... TR aiming on ur 'hole' edy...:banghead:

>Sky, keep ur KKJ inside ur Gucci panty, dun always chasing Fat's back side wit ur 2.5" inch "Cheong Fun"...:idea:

>tohsan-kor, stop flower eye on ms. CK's pic ma... ur geri face came out edy...:banghead:

>TR, u tot u leng chai meh>>?? keep ur skin la... dun always take pic for urself using ur lousy handphone then upload to www.imgay.com.my la... got lotsa complain edy....:rofl::rofl:

>Eyong, why u keep watching Sky's "cheong fun"..?? air liur pun keluar la...:nurse:

>Loosy, why the hell u put sooooOOOoo many gear knod into ur ass..??? walau ler... u can b a record holder edy...:thefinger:

>Hammy, thats awful la... those stick is just came out of TR's ass la... why u keep sniff it & TFK wit that stick..??? wow...:rolleyes:

all sick liao... mayb cause of weird weather, all getting weird tho...:smokin:
only me as normal as i can be to date ms. CK....:smokin:

Wah~~~~Jin..you what happen. I just came back to MY. You already have mental problems....do you still know who am I??:confused: Kesian Jin....

So damn kecoh this thread....I only been gone for few days only....then got stick come out, gear knob, then the pipe air....Haiyo...*faint...

Wah~~~~Jin..you what happen. I just came back to MY. You already have mental problems....do you still know who am I??:confused: Kesian Jin....

So damn kecoh this thread....I only been gone for few days only....then got stick come out, gear knob, then the pipe air....Haiyo...*faint...

Ah lar , ah lar..TR is trying to say , If he is not here ( MY ) ,CK thread will become kecoh..If he is in MY , then CK thread will become peace , calm , smooth..

We know la , TR very pandai/clever to jaga/take care Carace Kwan wan..:thefinger: