i am replying u here.... this is the proof...http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/icon_idea.gifLOL , Melaka Jail got internet service leh..and what kind of proof ?![]()
i am replying u here.... this is the proof...http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/icon_idea.gif

nearly 2years this thread is still alive...wow...
Bump: nearly 2years this thread is still alive...wow...![]()

even an EMP goes off this thread still be here one...Kakakaka
i'm in the middle of the earth & heaven... not lost... or mayb already get lost for so long...
60 days to live on, so... when saw this thread... really bring me lots of fun memories...
keep it on... someday, somehow... u guys will miss this thread so much...
btw, i'm not gay... & i dun mind to b fren with gays, coz i do respect every1 who live in earth with happy & sadness...
too bad... i'm not hamsap as Eyong, TR, Fat, Sky or Loosy... Tohsan-kor is God of Hamsap thats for sure... thats why i'm so sad after i'm leaving, got no story to share with other Angels.. can't get some respect from them mayb...
for this 60 days, i'll keep carry on to shooot u all... stay tune..![]()
wey,why u look like talking crap?
What do you meanThat's Jin leh
![]()

It will never die off.....Kakakakaeven an EMP goes off this thread still be here one...Kakakaka
Moving to ............... April Yong ....
Hehehehehe ......![]()

i'm in the middle of the earth & heaven... not lost... or mayb already get lost for so long...
60 days to live on, so... when saw this thread... really bring me lots of fun memories...
btw, i'm not gay... & i dun mind to b fren with gays, coz i do respect every1 who live in earth with happy & sadness...
too bad... i'm not hamsap as Eyong, TR, Fat, Sky or Loosy... Tohsan-kor is God of Hamsap thats for sure... thats why i'm so sad after i'm leaving, got no story to share with other Angels.. can't get some respect from them mayb...

Moving to ............... April Yong ....
Hehehehehe ......![]()
nearly 2years this thread is still alive...wow...
Bump: nearly 2years this thread is still alive...wow...![]()

... Then we same same die together...

Bye bye eyong , get some yong tau fu at the same time ..![]()

not loyal la u... karachi dun like not loyal guys...
my style..?? hell no... i'm very kind 1, never talking nonsense 1...Jin, I'm not looking for new target. I'm dead as you are.Then we same same die together. Knew what?
Ham, his not talking crap. That's Jin's style.
sorry bro, Pervert is my past, i'm now in Holy Row dude...Jin is not hamsap but rather pervert![]()
yup, u need to be hamsap & been hamsap, thats why i never hav a thought that i'm wrong to send u to road side for selling u ass.... & slurp-slurp ur ass by Eyong-kor..oit i where got hamsap.... i have the needs only mah....
Walau, so romantic hor ... You jump, I jump like Titanic wor ...
Beh Tahan liao .... Jin and TR sure soul-mates made in heaven wor :rolleyes:
Walau, so romantic hor ... You jump, I jump like Titanic wor ...
:
, so he find it memorable ..yup, u need to be hamsap & been hamsap, thats why i never hav a thought that i'm wrong to send u to road side for selling u ass.... & slurp-slurp ur ass by Eyong-kor..
my butt is not for eyong one...
my butt is not for eyong one guy only... but is for everyone...

I think you just missed the point .... He's the one interested with your arse leh ... :hmmmm: