Carace Kwan~!!!

U try and see.....=.= :fight: I will make sure you are in pieces....

Why so quite wan:sleep: Luckily the gay thing has pass.....Fuhhh~~~:biggrin: Happy labour's day in advance.....:biggrin::biggrin:

Guess im still the last standing Macho Men in this thread, never know TR poison Jin and Eyong into his Gay Clan. :vroam:

Yaloh..sau pei lah you.....we all are straight guys....:biggrin::biggrin: you? not!!!

Are we going to the have The Village People along too :hmmmm: Just for Ah Fatt's amusement ... Who know's he might get sucked into the Y.M.C.A. act too :listen::biggrin:

I WAS ME .... ALL ME AND ME, ME, ME, ME .......... :proud::proud::proud:

All you losers, "Dare do, NOT DARE ADMIT ...." Am sure Carace would love men like you all ... :rolleyes:

Kakakakaka~~~~kakakakakakakak~~~~kakakakaka~~~kakakakakakaka~~~~kakakaka:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

you 38 gong.

don worry she is very generous,she will :biggrin: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers:

It's ok .... Blame it all you want ...

And at the end of the day, I've "Someone" to sayang me back ... *grin*

Ya la , somemore who..Aunty TR is a parasite la , he moved from Uncle JIN to Uncle Eyong already

Wei!!! Don't aunty aunty woh..I'm very young only....25 years old...

Tohsan, you~~~:mad::mad:

Eyong, you can sing to the tune of Akon's - Blame it on me..is the title right?