wtk:carbon vortex generator for CT9A

stopid9

Sep 4, 2005
kl/pj
guys,

just wanna know whoever installed the carbon vg on their ct9a,how much you bought and where... saw one at eunus bandar utama selling $980..expensive la..
just checking where else got sell...

slj

Dec 9, 2004
kk
but i think 980 is ok ba for cf.....charge speed got rite??
try find seibon product.....but i think for the cf vg ..should be price around 1k-1.5k for branded one....

tula..ask u don drive so fast....till ur vg also koyak half half...haha

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
carbon ones are expensive... the one you saw from eneos is from race craft..

Kym_Evo7

May 1, 2006
bro saw some in jb also around 1k, not veri nice prefer to normal wan better,
cutting not so nice look more like replica wan, quite heavy also atleast 3 to 4 times heavier than those abx type and veri difficult to install coz quite hard and fragile....

stopid9

Sep 4, 2005
kl/pj
seng,
980 is race craft one la..

leslie,
any idea to get it cheaper??

Kym_Evo7,
you mean you prefer normal type than carbon ar ?? :Not_Impressed:
mine abs type koyak already lo..

Kym_Evo7

May 1, 2006
how cum koyak huh??? dun tell we u wack 300mph in NSH haha....
mine still fit there like ori....

LanEvo

Dec 22, 2005
Ya.. interested to know how it get koyak also .. hehe

cannondale>

Apr 29, 2005
kepong
i plan to sell off my caliper with the ori disc, mine also sold aredy.

i need to keep back the 2 pc disc with me

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
the vortex generator usually flies away in highway, or koyak while driving in high speed (HIGHWAY ALSO).. is due to installation liow!!... if installed wrongly.. there will be air traped within the VG creating pressure inside and pushing the VG out from it's place!!
CF VG cheaper??? buy the replica and ask those Cf guys to spray for you!!!
NOTIGUY can do wat!!!.....MALAYSIA BOLEH !!!hehehe
by the way ... noti very quiet now a days!!!

stopid9

Sep 4, 2005
kl/pj
ya lo.. must be the installation la.. after i resprayed my roof then this happen lo..
sigh..

slj

Dec 9, 2004
kk
hahaha...tu la..who ask u drive so fast bro....

btw,i wan to sell of my brembo..any one interested on it?? offer me....thank

azizi.aziz

Jul 5, 2006
Cannon,
Thought u use 6 pot di and wanna sell. A bit misunderstading.

stopid9

Sep 4, 2005
kl/pj
slj said:
hahaha...tu la..who ask u drive so fast bro....

btw,i wan to sell of my brembo..any one interested on it?? offer me....thank
where got fast.. lau ya only the vg.. kekeke

wah.. why suddenly all wanna change 6 pot one ??
if front and rear disc cannondale mau la.. you try and pm him la..

wei, ci bai ... the eye lip can give me back ar?? if you not using give me back la... PLS.. i buy you lunch lo..:emoticon_U:

A Post Every 5 Mins

All bros,

I’ve just finish service my Neo Cps today and test drive few round to activate the CPS. what i can say is quite powerful mechanism…thumbs up for proton!

On the other hand, i don’t know any future owner will experience the problem that i having now in my neo cps. I’ve complain to Proton during service today but yet they still can’t fix the bloody problem!! What the heck….

The problems are :
1. Weird sound coming out from meter if ur the driver when start the engine.
(Proton said...