May I know the price of the " vortex generator"

andychua and saiyuke,

May I know what ride u guys driving and where is ur location dude.....

Bro stopid9,

How much is the ori mmc vg then? Where to get in KL? any recommandation shops? Thanks.

got a fren stealling out from mmc (ori vg) selling only $700.. if you want i can pm his number.. anyway you also can try the vg from mloc selling $280 (non member)

Thanks stopid9. I will let you know when i confirm want the ori VG. coz know looking for low budget VG. hehehehe I think MLOC VG is not bad after all..:_:

MLOC VG is a cheap cheap good good products ....best products of the year in MLOC .......eSirims approvall granted ...muahahaha

I am wondering why the VG brand name under MLOC ? produce by MLOC ?

Leslie,

where u guys hide the production plant ??? come on lar...share share plsssss

Hi Kampoon,
The VG is made by fiber or PU ? PU wan my friend saw it they are selling RM5++ in KL duno what shop name ...

I dunno whether plastic or PU ar...is like the wiser material ...black in colour ...but cannot see thru one ...

Hi Kampoon,
Icic.... nvm anyway after approve my membership 1st .. den I 'll buy from u .:)

The Vg not mloc product lah..hehehehe... just that as a club we can order in bulk.. thats why we get the price low lor... it's PU / plastic material...not fiber..just like the ori ones.. thats y it's a good buy..lolz

Paging for SLJ and wonderkid,

Please PM or email me ur
Name in Full
Address
H/P

Need to check pricing on courier de MLOC Sticker and T-Shirt (please state size that u wish to have) ...

Hi Kampoon,

There are no shops that selling VG in Labuan. Maybe i can ask other lancer owner that intrested to buy the VG.

maybe can arrange a group buy then... just need to know how much a VG cost. saiyuke, u want to buy one right?..

yeah yeah,... Wonderkid. I might get from Leslie when goto KL, coz last last time already booked 1 set with him.. kekekeke

As for this month, going to get a 8000K HID bulb first. hehe:_:

not so soon wor bro..... or you try gather a few lancer and we buy bulk purchase better lah... kekekeke:shocked:

RM220 is for members onli (exclusive postage) for non members is RM290 exclusive postage

wokeh... will check with other lancer about it. then we can do a bulk purchase.

p/s: long time no see your red e9

Ok, let me know when you arrange the purchase.

Seldom drive my car.. hehehehe but will drive more often lah, since you miss my car a lot.. hahahahah j/k

wonderkid,

How is the status? You are now the MLOC official member liao?

The VG how ar? going to group purchase ar? last few days the Yellow E9 9xx7 call me up and he say you also got call him ar?:_: