vortex genertor

like Mr. P n S9 one right? ya ya ya,, i want i want... PM me ur account i transfer immediately **drooling***

hi folks,

Here's the list of ppl that PM me or informed me and ask for the VG. Some will have to queue/wait as priority needs to be given to MLOC members first as I only managed to secure 3 piece as of now.

1. Sanu (mr.Blue Ranger)
2. Oonbc
3. Zack
4. nick.nick
5. mugenz
6. acidic (2 piece)

Once I managed to get the re-order, I'll let you all know. Thx.

GOOD NEWS !

We've managed to secure 3rd batch of this VG and is already here. Is only 10 unit so it would be 1st come 1st serve with special priorities to members.

However, I forgot to inform that the RM220 price is only for MLOC members. For non-MLOC members, the offer would be at RM270 per piece.

Again, priorities will have to be given for members.

Those already PM me, I will get in touch with you soon.

Thanks..

ya man.... it was quite nicely hidden at the corner behind the chairs... so very lucky...
dewa,
you dat night quite fast also liow...

ya damn lucky, when we arrived there, at the same time some body just wanna sit there.. so a black thing in a plastic kinda not really notice until ben go n grab it.. hihi..

ben, thks for the help.. n guys thks for waiting.. i know all kaki must be itchy during waiting time hihi.. sorry sorry..

Maybe he didn't know what is the black thing for!??? otherwise sure tar pau d.. :)

aaaww...u guys r lucky to have one of this..im still waiting for mine plus im not in KL... :cry_smile:

B18C-R said:

GOOD NEWS !

We've managed to secure 3rd batch of this VG and is already here. Is only 10 unit so it would be 1st come 1st serve with special priorities to members.

However, I forgot to inform that the RM220 price is only for MLOC members. For non-MLOC members, the offer would be at RM270 per piece.

Again, priorities will have to be given for members.

Those already PM me, I will get in touch with you soon.

Thanks..

so nicknick, acidic u guys will get ur chance very soon la :) but hv to invite our "official" VG installer with proven record to help us to put it on :)

LoLzzzzzzzzz.... De installer must b an expert 1 la... Dun play play... If not during speedrun sure de VG wil goes to de car behind u... Hahaha... :_: So after getting de VG, u guyz need to go n buy de 3M double sided tape for de installation work!!! Then after tht, need to ask both Mr. P n VP hv a 'class' teaching all how to instal it!!!

I would prefer DIY coz too old to attend classes oledi. Later felt asleep then kena punished by teachers!! hehe.

i think wait till the 3rd batch is release then one fine day ask our P n VP for teaching n helping us to install together la... i already got the 3M tape. FYI is RM16 only.. cheerss..