So you can go back in time to dance and worship The Village People![]()
Kakakakakaka~~~~

So you can go back in time to dance and worship The Village People![]()

wat is The Village People..?? wats that..??So you can go back in time to dance and worship The Village People![]()
wat u laughing for..?? wan me go back to the past, rob ur ang pow money issit.>??Kakakakakaka~~~~![]()

sky, this 1 i cannot help u....![]()
Now, where's Jin and Sky :hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:
Guess im still the last standing Macho Men in this thread, never know TR poison Jin and Eyong into his Gay Clan. :vroam:

you? not!!!

all except meWe polluted Carace Kwan thread already..Wait , who is the we ?or just he
I WAS ME .... ALL ME AND ME, ME, ME, ME .......... :proud::proud::proud:
All you losers, "Dare do, NOT DARE ADMIT ...." Am sure Carace would love men like you all ... :rolleyes:

I WAS ME .... ALL ME AND ME, ME, ME, ME .......... :proud::proud::proud:
All you losers, "Dare do, NOT DARE ADMIT ...." Am sure Carace would love men like you all ... :rolleyes:
:cheers: :cheers: :cheers:I WAS ME .... ALL ME AND ME, ME, ME, ME .......... :proud::proud::proud:
It's ok .... Blame it all you want ...
And at the end of the day, I've "Someone" to sayang me back ... *grin*

TR ka?![]()
Ya la , somemore who..Aunty TR is a parasite la , he moved from Uncle JIN to Uncle Eyong already