Carace Kwan~!!!

nearly 2years this thread is still alive...wow...:biggrin:

Bump: nearly 2years this thread is still alive...wow...:biggrin:

It will never die off.....Kakakaka:biggrin::biggrin: even an EMP goes off this thread still be here one...Kakakaka

i'm in the middle of the earth & heaven... not lost... or mayb already get lost for so long...
60 days to live on, so... when saw this thread... really bring me lots of fun memories...
keep it on... someday, somehow... u guys will miss this thread so much...

btw, i'm not gay... & i dun mind to b fren with gays, coz i do respect every1 who live in earth with happy & sadness...

too bad... i'm not hamsap as Eyong, TR, Fat, Sky or Loosy... Tohsan-kor is God of Hamsap thats for sure... thats why i'm so sad after i'm leaving, got no story to share with other Angels.. can't get some respect from them mayb...

for this 60 days, i'll keep carry on to shooot u all... stay tune..:smokin:

i'm in the middle of the earth & heaven... not lost... or mayb already get lost for so long...
60 days to live on, so... when saw this thread... really bring me lots of fun memories...

btw, i'm not gay... & i dun mind to b fren with gays, coz i do respect every1 who live in earth with happy & sadness...

too bad... i'm not hamsap as Eyong, TR, Fat, Sky or Loosy... Tohsan-kor is God of Hamsap thats for sure... thats why i'm so sad after i'm leaving, got no story to share with other Angels.. can't get some respect from them mayb...

wey,why u look like talking crap?

Jin, I'm not looking for new target. I'm dead as you are. :smokin:Then we same same die together. Knew what?

Ham, his not talking crap. That's Jin's style.

It will never die off.....Kakakaka:biggrin::biggrin: even an EMP goes off this thread still be here one...Kakakaka

Because her "husband" is running the thread..haha

Moving to ............... April Yong ....

Hehehehehe ...... :thefinger:

Bye bye eyong , get some yong tau fu at the same time .. :biggrin:

Jin is not hamsap but rather pervert :idea:

oit i where got hamsap.... i have the needs only mah....

Moving to ............... April Yong ....

Hehehehehe ...... :thefinger:

not loyal la u... karachi dun like not loyal guys...

of coz mar as long as da husband is in da haus...:rofl:

... Then we same same die together...

Walau, so romantic hor ... You jump, I jump like Titanic wor ... :confused:

Beh Tahan liao .... Jin and TR sure soul-mates made in heaven wor :rolleyes:

Bye bye eyong , get some yong tau fu at the same time .. :biggrin:

Sure, and pair of Mambau soft soft, smooth smooth white taufu coming up .... :biggrin:

not loyal la u... karachi dun like not loyal guys...

karachi later have fight with pakistan .... Better runaway soon leh .... :hmmmm:

Jin, I'm not looking for new target. I'm dead as you are. :smokin:Then we same same die together. Knew what?

Ham, his not talking crap. That's Jin's style.
my style..?? hell no... i'm very kind 1, never talking nonsense 1...

i'm edy prepare something that can die easily witout any pain... wanna try..??

i knew u edy got ur target... thats Loosy ma...

Jin is not hamsap but rather pervert :idea:
sorry bro, Pervert is my past, i'm now in Holy Row dude...

oit i where got hamsap.... i have the needs only mah....
yup, u need to be hamsap & been hamsap, thats why i never hav a thought that i'm wrong to send u to road side for selling u ass.... & slurp-slurp ur ass by Eyong-kor..

Walau, so romantic hor ... You jump, I jump like Titanic wor ... :confused:

Beh Tahan liao .... Jin and TR sure soul-mates made in heaven wor :rolleyes:

as for sure, i hates Titanic.... the word of U Jump, I Jump... thats makes me damn kao painful all these days...

i know i'm made in Heaven & Man in Heaven... but i haven't saw TR b4... mayb he not qualified yet ma...:hmmmm: