Carace Kwan~!!!

I think TR is going to place far better ... A place of many Car-Races ... :idea:

TR hamsap date with carace n her friend...

Bump: TR hamsap date with carace n her friend...
after hamsap Carace, then hamsap her frens too..?? wat a wonderful life....:smokin:

TR n CK go honeymoon also quiet quiet go.... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/shakehead.gif

TR= TitanRev
CK= Calvin Klein

wat the heck....:banghead::banghead::banghead:

walaneh syokla your life, in yamateh land of japs chicks again ka?:biggrin:

Tohsan, ya I'm in the land of the rising sun now. It's about 5 degrees here and wind blowing, quite cold but what impress me most is those jap chicks so cold can still wear hot pants and with stocking only some even didn't wear stocking. I'm uploading pics that i took in Shibuya just now in my room now since the girl asleep already. When clubbing for a while with friends. Tomorrow got another date. :biggrin: Tomorrow going to 109 to shop and buy some stuff.

Pics I took today:

Tokyo tower..looks like Eiffel Tower
DSC01818.jpg

Look at the overhead pedestrian bridge...crazy..
DSC01819.jpg

An shop in Yurakcho....that sells anything electronic, PCs, notebooks, digi cam, PS3, PSP, Nintendo DStouch...etc...etc
DSC01820.jpg

Day view of Shibuya.
DSC01824.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/DSC01825.jpg

My room, cost me RM1200 for a night...damn....In MY you can get a suite already. Don't ask about the extra bed.....
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/DSC01826.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/DSC01827.jpg

Shibuya comes to live at night with clubs, pachiko stationn, Karaoke, nice cars, hot chicks...etc..
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/DSC01831.jpg
DSC01832.jpg

DSC01834.jpg

DSC01839.jpg

DSC01840.jpg

DSC01841.jpg

DSC01844.jpg

Tokyo drift shooting scene
DSC01842.jpg

The roof top football court beside Tokyu departmental store
DSC01846.jpg

The intersection where the Tokyo drift street drifting took place.
DSC01847.jpg

DSC01846.jpg

DSC01847.jpg

2 place made famous by the movie tokyo drift.... yea, remember that rooftop football field in tokyo drift??...

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/DSC01826.jpg

TR, honeymoon adi still separate bed meh??...

Oooo..TR holiday ah?..Nice nice..Share some "Pimp Rides" and "Idiot Driver"..haha..Post your picture la , want to know who is "Joe"..Happy Holiday

Sky, who say is honeymoon and the bed can merge mah....Hahaha

wa double bed and double combo, i wonder how many yamateh can fit that 2 beds, truly our TR is a legend on bed muahahahaha :adore::adore::adore:

remember to shot video and post up.......