Fat Gor always also so lan si wan lah~~he date Carace quietly and don't tiu us here already. He must be thinking~~ Muahahaha, those idiot still roam around the forum hoping Carace to post while I enjoy ****** with her...Muahahaha~~
![]()
dun change topic ahh... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/sleep.gifSky, when out with her? Ermm~~Ar~~Ermm~~ no lah.. never did...wah~~ today's weather so glommy don't know will rain or not ah Sky...:hmmmm:
http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/doh.gif http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/doh.gifSide Way...???:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm: armpit ar..??:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:
i thought datz u.... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/whistling.gifFat Gor always also so lan si wan lah~~he date Carace quietly and don't tiu us here already. He must be thinking~~ Muahahaha, those idiot still roam around the forum hoping Carace to post while I enjoy ****** with her...Muahahaha~~
![]()
Sky, you mau kena from me ah? ~~~![]()

side ways??... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/icon_question.gifjust give him a try la....
let him kena ur side way....
side ways??... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/icon_question.gif
I will bang sky side ways with my truck....until his Iswara hancur habis...Muahahahaha![]()

Jin, Scania Trailer. 520BHP, 16 Speed with traction control..etc..etc.. I love Scania trucks and also Volvo. I visited Scania once during my college field trip they even let me seat in one of their new truck that just arrive at the dealership which undergoing some Pre-delivery checking. It was huge and when you sit in the cabin you will feel like you are on top of the world all the cars and bike become so tiny that makes you feel like you can squash them like ants.
They even have buses & coaches engine. Scania engines are powerful from 380 to 850Hp also have. That time was my 1st time seeing an intercooler as tall as me which they use to fit in trailers and buses. The turbos are so damn huge, if you think 3 to 3.5 inch exhaust piping is big wait till you see their piping...your jaws will drop to the floor so damn huge...
cause my factory is doing export so there's a lot of trailers coming to my factory around the year. All are big ass trucks with container length from 20 foot to 45 foot long.
Bump: Back to topic~~
![]()
![]()
![]()
when i saw their Piston... my jaw really fell down... hehehehe...

u use ur truck sideways to bang my iswara like this??...http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/sad.gifI will bang sky side ways with my truck....until his Iswara hancur habis...Muahahahaha![]()
lollipop??... haha... u are so lucky jin... my ex kinda http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/doh.gifbtw, i just love the last pic of ms. carace...
looks like my ex....![]()
my ex sometimes also got suck lollipop...Sky, that one not damage enough. I want total lost one...Hehehehe~~
What with lollipop. all my ex like to suck lollipop, why ah ? almost everyday...i told them after got toothache.

It's relative ... Apart from the sucking technique, one has to have strong lungs and throat muscle to build-up sufficient negative pressure within for the maximum "POP" effect ...
And that's when lollipop comes in play for the all day, sweet sucking gym practise in public ...![]()

then i must buy 4 to 5 stick a day for my gf to suck on. Hahahaha![]()